Haha.... that's a good one...Originally posted by FireIce:can't help it lah
ppl need me as catalyst to attract ppl to read his thread
the PMs i received don't have the double lines.Originally posted by ditzy:Eh, wake up lah. The doubleline is suppose to be there loh.Its a screenshot saved as jpeg, unless I save it as a bitmap, nothing will look wierd ok.

The ones I get do. Must be you using IE lah. I use firefox.Originally posted by Gordonator:the PMs i received don't have the double lines.![]()
dizzy, you still need to work on my siggy.Originally posted by ditzy:I checked already, IE displays single line. Firefox doubleline. Justification complete.Your good friend mr fugue use IE, same as you, or you want to switch browsers now?
now, it's no longer a novelty...Originally posted by progene:U guy a realli great man!!!
Nice work! Well done!![]()
They are trying to improve their skills...Originally posted by starblue:li nang xie wu eng hor??? zor aneh bo liao eh dai ji...![]()
Hana hana, li hai lah li hai lah.Originally posted by Gordonator:i did mine without using photoshop, just microsoft paint and Hyersnap-DX Pro. trick is don't save with paint, or else all those discolorings will come out.![]()
Which is to post the url link directly linking to that message in your mailbox.Originally posted by charlize:But nothing beats the original.
Right?
dun try to divert attention, you DID send me that PM!Originally posted by FireIce:this thread helps to bring image editing to a higher level
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun try to divert attention, you DID send me that PM!![]()
for me:Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. how u all do one sia..
P member G on the right cornerOriginally posted by Gordonator:anyway, a new improved version.
Originally posted by sbst275:P member G on the right corner

who ah? who ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Oh man.. someone shot all ten toes of his own feet.![]()