got!Originally posted by makiko:part III got ma xiao ling anot??i like to see her long slim slender leg
Long slim slender leg you want, LSSL you get:Originally posted by makiko:part III got ma xiao ling anot??i like to see her long slim slender leg
Depends on what you want. Part 2 has the max fighting scenes and part 3 the least. But for story telling, part 3 wins hands-down!Originally posted by meltz:part 1 is nice ... part 2 getting worst .. havent watch part 3 hope it dont sux
Here is another pic of Wan Yan Wu Lei. Do you know that she also played Jin Wei Lai in Part 1 and 2?Originally posted by shinta:i like her..
theres this singaporean who looks like her... she took part in the filming of god of gamblers 2
i can only remember her n chew chor meng sittin outside a florist

wah lau... just looking at her neh and legs make mi hard liaoOriginally posted by xifousai:Compare the part 2 Ma Xiao Ling with part 3 one, which one do you prefer?
Part 2:
Part 3:
er... think her neh not very big leh...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau... just looking at her neh and legs make mi hard liao![]()
enough lah.. as long as soft soft fair fair.. dun greedy lahOriginally posted by xifousai:er... think her neh not very big leh...
Let me give you a bigger neh lah. This is courtesy of Wan Yan Wu Lei (Jin Wei Lai):Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):enough lah.. as long as soft soft fair fair.. dun greedy lah![]()

chey not nice one.. i want ma xiao ling's neh neh only lahOriginally posted by xifousai:Let me give you a bigger neh lah. This is courtesy of Wan Yan Wu Lei (Jin Wei Lai):
But isn't Wan Yan Wu Lei's neh white also?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):chey not nice one.. i want ma xiao ling's neh neh only lah![]()

yea i noe...Originally posted by xifousai:Here is another pic of Wan Yan Wu Lei. Do you know that she also played Jin Wei Lai in Part 1 and 2?
3Originally posted by xifousai:Compare the part 2 Ma Xiao Ling with part 3 one, which one do you prefer?
Part 2:
Part 3:
wah.. must be taken in part oneOriginally posted by xifousai:But isn't Wan Yan Wu Lei's neh white also?
Anyway, one more pic of Ma xiaoling:
Actually you need to watch the ending a few more times. It is actually carried a meaning and is not a playful prank per se. Yao Chi Shen Mu used the power of the 3 books: Tian Di Ren shu to make everyone (KTY, Ma Xiao Ling, and the rest) thought that they are filming. Her motive is to have one last chance to hear Ren Wang say "I love you" to her, before she dies.Originally posted by celong27:part 3 is 2 sci-fi and the ending sucks.one is the best,like the part about the white snake and green snake story

Do you that the vampires can be ranked according to the color of their eyes?Originally posted by shinta:i love their red eyes n purple eyes
yah. by their generations in general.Originally posted by xifousai:Do you that the vampires can be ranked according to the color of their eyes?
Yes.Originally posted by Icemoon:yah. by their generations in general.

You must have got the export version.Originally posted by sneezy:i forgot wat happened in Part I and II aleady.. but i jus finished Part III not long ago.. stupid ending..