Originally posted by xifousai:Careful don't stare too long, esle eyes pop out.
hmm but the hong kong version one doesn't reveal anything and the official website even ask visitors to vote if you want KTY and MXL to stay alive (they were supposed to die at the end of Part3)!Originally posted by seow:You must have got the export version.
They cut the ending, my sis went to DL the full ending from her friend.
KTY go bite MXL.
u mean e export version.. show tt tey r only filming??Originally posted by seow:You must have got the export version.
They cut the ending, my sis went to DL the full ending from her friend.
KTY go bite MXL.
Only the smartest, most scholaristics, world-class broadcasters will broadcast such good quality show at such wee hours. Talk about the brains we have in mediacorp...Originally posted by stellazio:They are showing part 3 from sunday onwards..11pm..![]()

Hmm...was tinkin of stayin up late at night to watch......hai...so short..show wad show, might as well dun show...Originally posted by xifousai:Only the smartest, most scholaristics, world-class broadcasters will broadcast such good quality show at such wee hours. Talk about the brains we have in mediacorp...
At 11pm to 1230. it is only 1.5 hrs or 90 mins. Minus the 23. minutes of commercials, it is only about 67 minutes of show -> that is equal to only 1.5 episode of the show. At total of about 40 episodes, it will take half a year to finish Part 3!!
BTW, Part 2 used to be from 1030 to 1230. A solid 2 episodes.
Yalor!!Originally posted by huiz:they shld hav shown it in the evening slot.![]()
Film liao fight, then MXL look like damn weak, then end.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:u mean e export version.. show tt tey r only filming??![]()
same actress.Originally posted by stellazio:Can i ask a question..Is the Nino mother the same as the wulei that appeared today?![]()
But the characters not related ar?Cause today her bro became vampire..And she also vampire ma..Whats her real name ar??Originally posted by Icemoon:same actress.
Her name is Zhang Wen CiOriginally posted by stellazio:But the characters not related ar?Cause today her bro became vampire..And she also vampire ma..Whats her real name ar??![]()
You are suggesting that her skirt gets shorter and shorter with every series?Originally posted by Forever84:Part 4 will be the best
because by then ma xiaoling will no longer wear a skirt and will walk arnd in her panties instead of wearing a shorter skirt
Not sure i only know jin wei lai/wan yan wulei is pinky cheung..Originally posted by digicharat:i only know kuan tian you as kuan tian you. ma xiao ling as ma xiao ling...
what is their real name ar?
hahaha.Originally posted by stellazio:Not sure i only know jin wei lai/wan yan wulei is pinky cheung..![]()