yah...they recycle actor n actoress mah....nowdays beri hard 2 find actors ok....sumore cheap wans...Originally posted by xifousai:Her name is Zhang Wen Ci
She acted as Jin Wei Lai in both part 1 and 2. This time round she is Wan Yan Wu Lei. All the actors except for Kuang Fu Sheng, MXL, and KTY changed their charcters in this episode. You will see Kong Que, that part 2 Japanese monk appearing in part 3 later as someone totally different.
Erm...tink u lost liao...fusheng nw no vamp liao...he human le...Originally posted by polarsnake:I noticed a flaw in the show. How can Kuang Fusheng grow up to be so tall and grown-up? Remember in the first two parts, the vampires were not supposed to grow old and their facial features of course were also not to age with time. Which means that the kid would always remain a kid.
I believe in the TV version of part 2, at the end of the series, KTY asked the Pan Gu people to help Fu Sheng become human again. This is a good move by the script writter as Fu Sheng will definitely grow up in real life and thus will not fit into the vampire role as time passed by.Originally posted by polarsnake:I noticed a flaw in the show. How can Kuang Fusheng grow up to be so tall and grown-up? Remember in the first two parts, the vampires were not supposed to grow old and their facial features of course were also not to age with time. Which means that the kid would always remain a kid.