Originally posted by RaTtY81:really?how the cat gan jeong?
oh wait...time of the month again? my bad...Originally posted by ditzy:Oh fcuk you.![]()
but they're doing something right leh, somebody must educate cats on thatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
will see it speed up, hurriedly cover up everything then run away as if it did sth wrong...
wah den if the cat gan jeong mus b quite funny sightOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
will see it speed up, hurriedly cover up everything then run away as if it did sth wrong...
u went to sniff their pees?Originally posted by limian69:cats doesnt have odour smell like dog has...although cats body got many tiny little worms which can be unhygenic...so it's really headache thinking whether to get a cat or not![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:but they're doing something right leh, somebody must educate cats on that![]()
have u ever have dogs before? those have dogs all know that dogs got body smell, unlike cats they dont except cats urine really stinks.Originally posted by alexkusu:u went to sniff their pees?
Would you prefer if someone sees you pee, or someone kick you in the stomach while you cough?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah den if the cat gan jeong mus b quite funny sight![]()
i wun let other ppl see mee peeOriginally posted by ditzy:Would you prefer if someone sees you pee, or someone kick you in the stomach while you cough?![]()
i have a dog for 15years...but it peed discretely n somehere isolated ma. A well behaved and cultured dog I sayOriginally posted by limian69:have u ever have dogs before? those have dogs all know that dogs got body smell, unlike cats they dont except cats urine really stinks.
oi i dun sae i seeing a cat pee horOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
actually hor... looking at somebody sh|tting already very no manners liao.
Somemore still watching it cover up the hole hor.. of course will make the cat paisei mah.
Ratty, dun ever do it again ar...![]()
Exactly, thats why I leave them alone when they pee and kick them in the stomach when they cough.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wun let other ppl see mee pee
no ar.. i tot u saw the cat sh|tting?Originally posted by RaTtY81:oi i dun sae i seeing a cat pee hor![]()
But a cat ate my dad's prized red discusOriginally posted by Lingos:Cats are the best pets!!!
Must've been haunted by some traumatic experience inflicted in the earlier part of its life by its owner.Originally posted by alexkusu:i have a dog for 15years...but it peed discretely n somehere isolated ma. A well behaved and cultured dog I say![]()
aiyo me confused liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no ar.. i tot u saw the cat sh|tting?![]()
omg wat r u implying ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:Must've been haunted by some traumatic experience inflicted in the earlier part of its life by its owner.![]()
Shouldn't you cover your fish tanks?Originally posted by Delta 5:But a cat ate my dad's prized red discus![]()
I enjoyed making my cat kan cheong, by staring and making mmm mmmm sounds..Originally posted by browniebaobao:yup.. then if u stare at him, he will be more gan jeong..![]()
got a cat tat resides in my block of flat. den the cat always look at my pet parrot when its outside my block. machiam slyvester n tweetyOriginally posted by Lingos:Shouldn't you cover your fish tanks?
I left my cat with a girlfriend who has like tons of pet fishies and she has a heavy lid.
My kitty wasn't even interested in the fishies at all.
How many times in your dog's lifetime would he have the chance to protect you..seriously.Originally posted by limian69:cats indeed a good pet for their mischief behavior and it's cute to see them chasing shadow, dogs is a loyal fren and its protect u when u are in danger
cos not, im such a doting owner. Please dont confuse my life with yoursOriginally posted by ditzy:Must've been haunted by some traumatic experience inflicted in the earlier part of its life by its owner.![]()
haha..Originally posted by RaTtY81:aiyo me confused liaoi accidentally saw it la