where got lifetime? there's always a 'menopause'Originally posted by dcx:in bulk???? lifetime supplies huh????
Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
can lah. u marry me loh. but i don't want to marry you lah. wait after each quarrel, i become 20 years older.
yalor... me wana be ni gu.Originally posted by dcx:dun even dream abt it...........![]()
swee lah~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor... me wana be ni gu.
be gigolo la.Originally posted by dcx:swee lah~!![]()
i wanna be playboy...![]()
where got lifetime? there's always a 'menopause'i just remembered. did you have menopause a week ago when you fight with me? because menopause girls are very hot-tempered girls and that's why.
i dun want a hubby that only knows how to quarrel with me. It's not qing qu. lol.actually, quarrels can help bring a couple closer together, although it sounds very illogical. next time when i've the time, i'll tell you the long reason and long story. too tired now cos' of Watson.
yalor... me wana be ni gu.do a search on mp3.baidu.com or Yahoo and download the Buddhist Compassion Chant and listen to it every day. u want i can also send you. very very nice lah.
Originally posted by Nikar:(from Brownie BaoBao)
do a search on mp3.baidu.com or Yahoo and download the Buddhist Compassion Chant and listen to it every day. u want i can also send you. very very nice lah.
anyway.......today......i-i-i..........I WANT TO BREAK MY VOW!
THESE BASTARDS MADE ME MAD!!!!! ARGGGHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KAN NI NA!!!!!!!!!!!KAN NI NA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(i'm not refering to you all lah, don't worry......read first)
KNN.......went watson to work today and......KNN! don't want to say too much lah. uniform gay until cannot say. girls can tuck out but guys must tuck-in, wear long-sleeve and put on purple tie.
somemore arrange, manage, pile up, display, top-up the stores until my 2nd toe already got 1 big-red blood clot under the skin already. same as slavery ah, i tell you. the goods keep coming and coming........might as well strip naked go carry rice-sacks on my back like those 1800s chinese coolies lah!!!!! somemore the pay is only S$4.20 per hour......
cannot lah....must find another job soon. really want to break down and cry after working 1 full day.......if everyday like this, do the same thing over and over......will become siao-tar-bo in no time. i already keep laughing to myself now......sad right?
i vow from now on to control my sudden outrage and not to say KNN again. peace. really want to kill people today.
ARGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Every job is not easy from the start mah. Popular pays more.. maybe u like to try.yes, i know......but previously all my jobs are store-related one, do until i really want to vomit......u like it so much, u do lah!
Tuck in nicer mah... tuck out like chao ah beng.u girl mah, so different. when girls tuck in, their boobs easier for all to see.
menopause? me too tooooo young to reach tat stage..but u born in 1961 mah! your meno over already is it?
chants ar... a lot at home... no need u to intro.. maybe i can tell u wat chant is for wat purpose.. for the dead or for whatever wan.give me the chant to win quarrels with girls. thanks hor, Brownie!!!!!
Duiz!!!!Originally posted by Nikar:(from Brownie BB)
give me the chant to win quarrels with girls. thanks hor, Brownie!!!!!
Firstly, me not born in 1961. But I dun see the need to tell u my age.cool down lah, ar-hmm. u still pretty mah!
Secondly, Tuck in = tidy and neat.. when u wear a tie.. of course muz tuck in.u are my granny or what? no lah.....image very important one.
Thirdly, KNN again! Only how many days nia?***, don't act cute can anot? why u always want to use "wor" and "nia" at the end of your sentence?
Lastly, FYI, I worked in popular for 4 years. Till today, my name is still there..can go back anytime.yah lah, yah lah, goddess.
Yes, retail is tedious.. I like the job last time.. first job and I held on to it for 4 years. Whatever thing in retail, customer service and admin.. I have done before.what i don't understand is : in retail, the job is always the same cycle for all of eternity. why u still can find interest and passion? is it because u no choice?
Ever worked 30 hours w/o sleeping and going home for stock take, did lots of clearing up, write off, etc etc... no grumbles. Be a MAN! If I can do it, why can't u?yes.....indeed.......i am a man.........and.......that's why.........I SERVE FOR 2 YEARS IN ARMY, DID YOU?????? DID YOU?????? NO!!!!!!!
U wana quarrel again isit?Originally posted by Nikar:(from Brownie BaoBao)
yes.....indeed.......i am a man.........and.......that's why.........I SERVE FOR 2 YEARS IN ARMY, DID YOU?????? DID YOU?????? NO!!!!!!!
u kneel down when u talk to someone who's been in army before, see?
30 hours only? last time when your Nikar kor-kor was in army, i work from 7 am to 6 pm, then do overnight guard duty from 6 pm to next day 8 am, after that you work again from 8 am to 6 pm, before they let u go back.
furthermore........such overnight guard duties can be as many as 8 to 11 times per month, which means around 2 - 3 such hell in within 1 week.....see how the management plan loh. shiok right?
see lah? hardship? while i was slaving there, where were you? hugging your Brownie BaoBao and sleeping in your soft bed, right?
but i appreciate your feedback lah. now you know who's boss.
nikar.
Shut up!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:wife and husband already...go back home then quarrel...![]()
nooooooo.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Shut up!
/me stuff kaobeibaobu's mouth with a big bun.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:nooooooo.....![]()
Not bad....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Duiz!!!!
Firstly, me not born in 1961. But I dun see the need to tell u my age.
Secondly, Tuck in = tidy and neat.. when u wear a tie.. of course muz tuck in.
Thirdly, KNN again! Only how many days nia?
Lastly, FYI, I worked in popular for 4 years. Till today, my name is still there..can go back anytime. Yes, retail is tedious.. I like the job last time.. first job and I held on to it for 4 years. Whatever thing in retail, customer service and admin.. I have done before. Ever worked 30 hours w/o sleeping and going home for stock take, did lots of clearing up, write off, etc etc... no grumbles.
Be a MAN! If I can do it, why can't u?
wife and husband already...go back home then quarreli tell you, son......don't be like me. lucky i divorce her already, or else i get hell from her every single nanaosecond i've in my life. u want her is it? no problem lah!
U wana quarrel again isit?my fingers now quite weak and my spirit is very mild and tired now lah. i tell you, store your energy hor, in case we fight again next week.
/me stuff kaobeibaobu's mouth with a big bunwhy stuff him with a big bun? even if the big bun is a size 38D one, also no use lah.
eh... but last time watsons pay beri little... now leh?i dunno about full-time, but part-time is S$4.20 per hour. you can only work 4 hours for part-time, so that means around $430 per month(they also got give you 1 day off every 6 days u work, so even less pay).
fren fren? smile at me? come on lor, ur tone was like v pissed. u noe my kind intention har? But I dun feel it at all.u don't feel it that's your business lah. i try to be nice to u already, u treat it like shit. u lack confidence in yourself, always thinking that i'm trying to back-stab u.
But some nice nice ones, aft some time the colour fade until like crazyyah lah, but those very rare lah. any color is better than purple, right?
Me? Or I think you have attitude problem. or duno how to express urself well. Ur so called 'nice' is rude in some way.that's none of my business. listen here : if u want to marry me, shut up and listen to what i say and don't interrupt.......
Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
that's none of my business. listen here : if u want to marry me, shut up and listen to what i say and don't interrupt.......
UNDERSTAND???????!!!!!!!!