ma bu zhi lian changi also got notice one thing : in the entire sgforums, only u're using purple-colored text. is it because you want to act cute???!!!!!!
LOL. Coz I like purple. Unlike u, forced to wear purple and think u look pimpish.Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
i also got notice one thing : in the entire sgforums, only u're using purple-colored text. is it because you want to act cute???!!!!!!
LOL. Coz I like purple. Unlike u, forced to wear purple and think u look pimpish.no lah......i quit 2 days ago already.....now i'm starting work at some cool company. finally.
if we really fight jiu zhong xiao ren de ji.Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
no lah......i quit 2 days ago already.....now i'm starting work at some cool company. finally.
congratulate me hor, Brownie!
see lah guys......i got zhi-qi and quit jobs i dislike and jobs that make me look pimpish........YES!!!!!!!!!
also, this is to KaoBeiKaoBu.......fight-fight? no lah! why fight?
Ben Gong Zhi today xin-qing hao, so i won't fight with BBB.
If we really fight jiu zhong xiao ren de ji.sigh......why u always talk like that one? why your chinese so chim?
cool company ar? the bubble tea shop ma? hehe.if it's bubble tea shop, then best lah......but this one also not bad. more like handicraft job. don't guess, though.
y not try working at call centers, e.g telcos, credit card companies etc?? i can tell u itz non-stop action and u get call after call... it pays like $7 - 9 an hour depending on ur luck... dun have to waste energy carrying and arranging stocks, but itz quite mentally drainingha ha, no lah. that one i sure collapse in 2 days time. thanks though!
What? No more fight? Always anti-climax one. tskif me and BBB fight just because some pig asks us to, then we'll be worse than dogs, right?
woohoooo~Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
if me and BBB fight just because some pig asks us to, then we'll be worse than dogs, right?
we fight only if our blood boils, see? BBB's blood is cool now; my blood is tame now. so long.
woohoooo~ /me clap clap for Nikar.thank you, thank you. i'll send you my autograph with a free t-shirt of me later on to your doorstep, k?
'zhong xiao ren de ji" meaning some evil pple here waiting to see us fightoh yes, you mean zhong xiao ren de ji. maybe you should use the hanyu pinyu level besides each word so i know it's this sentence, otherwise everything is weird to me.
Then evil pple say we anti-climax when we dun fall for the trap. Haiz.. zhen bu hao yi si a, no show for u lol.one more thing lah,.......just to add more anti-climax to you all, me and BBB won't be fighting in the near future. her dove just arrived at my window with a "how are you?" note and my dove has reached her home with a "i'm fine" note.
Very imaginative...Originally posted by Nikar:(Brownie BaoBao)
one more thing lah,.......just to add more anti-climax to you all, me and BBB won't be fighting in the near future. her dove just arrived at my window with a "how are you?" note and my dove has reached her home with a "i'm fine" note.
so, sorry to disappoint you all loh.
anyway, i quit my latest job just after 2 days. sigh.
first, it's watsons for 3 days, then this latest job.......i tell you all lah : it's G-Mask. i just quit after 2 days. i'm just not cut out to be a phone wrapper loh.
anyway, i hope i'll be able to find a better job, maybe tomorrow.
sigh.......if i still can't find a job i like, i'm going to be gigolo already.
or maybe construction worker.
Very imaginative...thanks for the praise hor! but too late already lah......i won't marry you anymore. sorry.
why u cannot work long wan? Now economy no gd leh.. can tolerate juz tolerate lor.no lah.......because i got part-time studies at night mah. actually, i can work 9 - 5 job lah, because my classes are only on 2 days per week and it's after 7 pm.
If I type all the numbers behind, v ma2 fan2 leh.ma fan? ma fan then don't eat and shit lah! or maybe i hang biscuit around your neck?
me nt evil person...:Sad: *releases pigeons*KNN! not your business lah! me and girl talk, what's your business?! SHOO!