NopeOriginally posted by Kermadec:can i hijack this thread?
that was my first one and only one.Originally posted by gorby107:woah zhen pei fu ni, you won't feel sian if keep on eating the mooncake![]()
How to hijack???Originally posted by Kermadec:can i hijack this thread?
WahahahaOriginally posted by gorby107:How to hijack???If really can must quickly call the police, army, civil defence, government to defend it from hijacking
Oic By the Way how many mooncakes do you intend to eat until very shiok???Originally posted by TehJarVu:that was my first one and only one.
come to think of it, it's my first one in 4 yearsOriginally posted by gorby107:Oic By the Way how many mooncakes do you intend to eat until very shiok???
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
so richOriginally posted by TehJarVu:come to think of it, it's my first one in 4 years
not cheap here leh, i will buy one or two more this weekend loh![]()
ur dinner?Originally posted by FireIce:jus ate the mooncake my colleague made.....
yumyum~!
more like tea breakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur dinner?![]()
the whole mooncake or just a portion of it?Originally posted by FireIce:more like tea break
tai hao chi le, chi shang yin leOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so rich![]()
lian rong?Originally posted by FireIce:jus ate the mooncake my colleague made.....
yumyum~!
me havnt eat yet....wait for mother to makeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tai hao chi le, chi shang yin le![]()
shuang huang bai lian rong with gua zi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:lian rong?
wow another home-made one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me havnt eat yet....wait for mother to make![]()
wow sounds yummy, wo de mei you gua zi.Originally posted by FireIce:shuang huang bai lian rong with gua zi!
but me only eat the ice-skin oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow another home-made one.
self-add inOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow sounds yummy, wo de mei you gua zi.
its still early for bedtimeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*Yawn...![]()