ur family got cook?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am so hungry...dunno wad to eat![]()
That one cost about $8+ for one of it which is quite expensiveOriginally posted by FireIce:shuang huang bai lian rong with gua zi!
You go to Malaysia buy as it is cheaper there or can buy from my uncle at a cheap price as he had hundred over boxes from a five-star hotel in ChinaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:come to think of it, it's my first one in 4 years
not cheap here leh, i will buy one or two more this weekend loh![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:time to burn burn burn![]()
for the same price, I ate one ice-cream snow-skin mooncake at gelare last weekend.Originally posted by gorby107:That one cost about $8+ for one of it which is quite expensive
What flavour was your ice-cream snow-skin mooncake Is it Duriann? yum yumOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:for the same price, I ate one ice-cream snow-skin mooncake at gelare last weekend.
nice. better than the traditional ones.
i am not in singkapor lahOriginally posted by gorby107:You go to Malaysia buy as it is cheaper there or can buy from my uncle at a cheap price as he had hundred over boxes from a five-star hotel in China
yo, i going sch soon, clear some doubts abt examOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning..
today is not ur lucky dayOriginally posted by FireIce:i called citycab 4 times this morning
sorry we are unable to locate a cab
then i called comfort....2 times oso
still no cab.....
ggrrrrrrrrr
Hippo is always hungryOriginally posted by InnoHippo:lunch time .........![]()
go memorise street directoryOriginally posted by TooFree:ARRGGHH! I'm Lost.![]()
U tried?Originally posted by FireIce:go memorise street directory
tt shd keep u busy for 365 days
im not freeOriginally posted by SBS9828X:U tried?
If you give me a bit of work and I give you bit of time, that will make usOriginally posted by FireIce:im not free
I will help you out of the lostOriginally posted by TooFree:ARRGGHH! I'm Lost.![]()
then from which countryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i am not in singkapor lah![]()
from singkapor but in Ozzie land.Originally posted by gorby107:then from which country![]()