Oh I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope i am not
last time my maths was very poor..and tis is the advice given to me by my aunt and tuition teacher..i am just trying to pass tis msg to others![]()
good luckOriginally posted by gorby107:Oh I see
take mcOriginally posted by FireIce:dun wanna go to work tml............
Thanks a lotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good luck![]()
Monday BluesOriginally posted by FireIce:dun wanna go to work tml............
indeed. u show starblue already or not?Originally posted by crazy monkey:this kitten cute hor ?
Saliva dropping?Originally posted by 798:back!
just realised today sunday, alot of pple crowded in chc. i realised that the whole hawker centre made up the mass of them.
got take pic of any chio mm ?Originally posted by 798:back!
just realised today sunday, alot of pple crowded in chc. i realised that the whole hawker centre made up the mass of them.
oily and fatteningOriginally posted by FireIce:jus ate hash browns and kopi.....
Lost your way ?????Originally posted by TooFree:Argghh! I lost my way for the 4th time again...![]()
In a maze.Originally posted by gorby107:Lost your way ?????
At where????
Computer or real life????Originally posted by TooFree:In a maze.
play wif me lahOriginally posted by FireIce:go play in the corner