Originally posted by FireIce:can beat the number of threads with FireIce in the topic name onot
Not yetOriginally posted by FireIce:can beat the number of threads with FireIce in the topic name onot
Actually what do you prefer?Originally posted by FireIce:mid-life crisis....
shd i continue to work (including switch career)
or shd i go study.....
zui jin bi jiao fan.....bi jiao fan.....bi jiao fan.......
go find rich husband betterOriginally posted by FireIce:mid-life crisis....
shd i continue to work (including switch career)
or shd i go study.....
zui jin bi jiao fan.....bi jiao fan.....bi jiao fan.......
if i know i wun be so fan liao mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually what do you prefer?
I mean, out of study and jobs.. Which one do you prefer most?Originally posted by FireIce:if i know i wun be so fan liao mah
no money go overseas, so im stuck in singapore
im not studying for the sake of a better rice bowl oso....
but if im going to go for my dream job, i will need tt pang sai chua lah....
sianz...
wats is your dream job ?Originally posted by FireIce:if i know i wun be so fan liao mah
no money go overseas, so im stuck in singapore
im not studying for the sake of a better rice bowl oso....
but if im going to go for my dream job, i will need tt pang sai chua lah....
sianz...
anchor of nakednews.comOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wats is your dream job ?![]()
OKOriginally posted by FireIce:anchor of nakednews.com
DunnoOriginally posted by FireIce:no mood for dinner
im pissed at all the china ppl who come sg to take masters in chinese
it's like.........for fark?!?!?!?!
thanks horOriginally posted by sbst275:Dunno
you sap student har ?Originally posted by FireIce:no mood for dinner
im pissed at all the china ppl who come sg to take masters in chinese
it's like.........for fark?!?!?!?!
Special Assistant Plan sch lorOriginally posted by FireIce:simi SAP?
business one?
That one not our timeOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Special Assistant Plan sch lor![]()
those traditional chinese sch lah.Originally posted by sbst275:That one not our time
I think the year I completed O, that was when SAP was introduced
Ya... But it was only until 1994 that SAP scheme was introduced mahOriginally posted by crazy monkey:those traditional chinese sch lah.![]()