you got see her before in school ? she chio or not then ? she quite pettie right ?Originally posted by FireIce:wo gen ta bu shu......
Shooting CrapboxOriginally posted by sbst275:7 more pages to go...
Any new name in mind?
In what sense?Originally posted by crazy monkey:anyway when they are pregnant cant tell also![]()
Life's like that...Originally posted by FireIce:ladies nite!!!
but im still in office
Did you saw the MediaWorks office?Originally posted by Gordonator:another eye opener today. visited SPH @ Genting Lane where they publish all their magazines today. too bad didn't have time to vist all the departments and sections.![]()
*update*Originally posted by crazy monkey:got see Janice or not ?![]()
Maybe Slow and Steady Part IIOriginally posted by gorby107:Shooting Crapbox![]()
FHM now under MCS?Originally posted by FireIce:when i was in SPH, my fav place was the FHM section
I thought she mentioned bef on Sunday TNP? She actually talked abt dressing up as a corporate lady in suit and slacksOriginally posted by Gordonator:*update*
she's Marketing Assistant Brand Manager leh.![]()
mediawork no more liao what. but got visit the place they used to do the Channel i news yesterday.Originally posted by sbst275:Did you saw the MediaWorks office?
I mean the building lahOriginally posted by Gordonator:mediawork no more liao what. but got visit the place they used to do the Channel i news yesterday.![]()
wow.Originally posted by sbst275:I thought she mentioned bef on Sunday TNP? She actually talked abt dressing up as a corporate lady in suit and slacks
Many ppl say she cmi..Originally posted by Gordonator:wow.![]()
walked past the maxim section today.Originally posted by FireIce:when i was in SPH, my fav place was the FHM section
Maybe kua kua, see what's the job scope....Originally posted by Gordonator:walked past the maxim section today.
btw, what are u doing there?![]()
Don't tell me she is a model working for themOriginally posted by Gordonator:walked past the maxim section today.
note the past tense in my previous msgOriginally posted by Gordonator:walked past the maxim section today.
Jiak bah leow buei?Originally posted by FireIce:note the past tense in my previous msg
Oh no wonderOriginally posted by FireIce:note the past tense in my previous msg