no lah. or else sales will surely drop.Originally posted by sbst275:Hao xiang Maxim last mth poster girl is Xia Xue![]()
But like that no creavityOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe Slow and Steady Part II
Ya lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:no lah. or else sales will surely drop.
last month cover girl is kanny and the other one i don't know what's the name.
xia xue is in the supplement section of female bloggers. i almost threw the magazine in the air when i saw her in bikini. terrible!![]()
Think of it, it was this brand icon heading that made this blog to surviveOriginally posted by gorby107:But like that no creavity
Originally posted by Gordonator:no lah. or else sales will surely drop.
last month cover girl is kanny and the other one i don't know what's the name.
xia xue is in the supplement section of female bloggers. i almost threw the magazine in the air when i saw her in bikini. terrible!![]()
got fotoshop onotOriginally posted by Gordonator:xia xue is in the supplement section of female bloggers. i almost threw the magazine in the air when i saw her in bikini. terrible!![]()
hmm...Originally posted by sbst275:Think of it, it was this brand icon heading that made this blog to survive
So far, this is the 3rd aft Nature blog came...Originally posted by gorby107:hmm...Let us see other previous Crapbox to verify it
career lady, nu qiang ren.Originally posted by sbst275:Many ppl say she cmi..
But when she showed the pic, she is chio![]()
Honestly, ladies in corporate suit looks chio..Originally posted by Gordonator:career lady, nu qiang ren.![]()
doubt so. see the face turn off liao.Originally posted by FireIce:got fotoshop onot
cmi.. They dun have better ladies?Originally posted by Gordonator:doubt so. see the face turn off liao.![]()
So it will complete by around NovemberOriginally posted by sbst275:So far, this is the 3rd aft Nature blog came...
Each took more than 2 mths to complete
No lehOriginally posted by gorby107:So it will complete by around November
oh I seeOriginally posted by sbst275:No leh
Limit is page 81
Aiyah, everywhere have, just that have to findOriginally posted by FireIce:zaobao side oso got a few chio bus.........![]()
We are going into Page 77 liaoOriginally posted by gorby107:oh I see
The number is so weird
Like that can complete by this month
so break new record already
YayOriginally posted by sbst275:We are going into Page 77 liao
my favourite newspaper!Originally posted by FireIce:zaobao side oso got a few chio bus.........![]()
Zaobao is a must read in the morning for meOriginally posted by Gordonator:my favourite newspaper!
their department also very big. as big as the strait times one.
anyway, which zao bao chio bu are u talking about?
Hui Ling... Nice nameOriginally posted by Gordonator:btw, janice's chinese name is huang hui ling. so nice the name.![]()
Straits Times is my choiceOriginally posted by sbst275:Zaobao is a must read in the morning for me