Egg york, hmm...Originally posted by shinta:ok lemme rephrase how many egg yolks in a week is unhealthy?
thinkin of buyin those soft boiled eggs downstairs...
but think i've been eatin like 2 eggs everyday the week before.. sometimes 3..
so i tot i should ask since egg yolks are high in cholesterol
i seldom take snacksOriginally posted by av98m:I always find it funny many people think eggs are unhealthy while not bother ing to control their intake of meat, soft drinks and instant noodles,junk food snacks etc. Eggs are fine, its all the other stuff you need to worry about.![]()
Instant noodle?Originally posted by shinta:i seldom take snacks
not when i fall sick so oftensoft drinks, close to 0 for me... except times when my cravings for coke float.... becomes too much for me
i avoid instant noodles, veggie lover here
i tot ur complaining bout ur waist inchesOriginally posted by shinta:ok lemme rephrase how many egg yolks in a week is unhealthy?
thinkin of buyin those soft boiled eggs downstairs...
but think i've been eatin like 2 eggs everyday the week before.. sometimes 3..
so i tot i should ask since egg yolks are high in cholesterol
yea doin sth about that.... control my mouth, not to overeatOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot ur complaining bout ur waist inches
actually soft boiled eggs..with the yolk still runny carries a risk of salmonella infection![]()
bacteria...that can eat away ur spinal cord and make you a retardOriginally posted by shinta:yea doin sth about that.... control my mouth, not to overeat
got change lei! nellie said my belly not that round liao
and egg yolk won't make u fat mah... bu shi meh? wats salmonella?
u don't need a genius to tell u thatOriginally posted by JennTS:100 a week is too much.
Killed when properly cooked.Originally posted by alexkusu:bacteria...that can eat away ur spinal cord and make you a retard
Found in high concentrations in chicken.
Some people are incapable of cooking properly right?Originally posted by ditzy:Killed when properly cooked.![]()
u have consumed too many eggs n chickens over the yrs, that it is too late to worry about that anywayOriginally posted by alexkusu:bacteria...that can eat away ur spinal cord and make you a retard
Found in high concentrations in chicken.
If cooked properly, then n.p. Worse when the mother is PREGNANT..the baby also kena.Originally posted by Kenashi:u have consumed too many eggs n chickens over the yrs, that it is too late to worry about that anyway![]()