when i get pregnant, i'm gg to avoid all egg yolksOriginally posted by alexkusu:If cooked properly, then n.p. Worse when the mother is PREGNANT..the baby also kena.
Originally posted by shinta:when i get pregnant, i'm gg to avoid all egg yolks
now that i noe... before i get preggy, i'm gg to so avoid egg yolksOriginally posted by sbst275:
She also avoided it when she found out... Of course for the 1st 2 mths still ate
Em... But how you know you are preggy until 5-7 weeks mahOriginally posted by shinta:now that i noe... before i get preggy, i'm gg to so avoid egg yolks
no more deep fried stuff oso
gettin fatter
erm.. i would noe..Originally posted by sbst275:Em... But how you know you are preggy until 5-7 weeks mah
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually salmonella not that bad..baby die during pregnancy nia... its more like Whoops! baby died![]()
Add fish with high mercury levels to that list too, hor? And raw meat, raw shellfish, sushi with raw ingredients, unpasturised milk, soft cheese ...Originally posted by shinta:when i get pregnant, i'm gg to avoid all egg yolks
hmm would u mind posting it again? when i start a thread on what to avoid for preggy womenOriginally posted by miss_soojung:Add fish with high mercury levels to that list too, hor? And raw meat, raw shellfish, sushi with raw ingredients, unpasturised milk, soft cheese ...![]()
Sure, no problemOriginally posted by shinta:hmm would u mind posting it again? when i start a thread on what to avoid for preggy women
and what's fish with high mercury levels?
oh shyt...Originally posted by miss_soojung:Sure, no problem
Swordfish, fresh tuna, sea bass, tilefish and shark are some types of fish with high mercury level. Apparently canned tuna in moderation is ok, though. Thank goodness![]()
You can say that again ...Originally posted by shinta:oh shyt...
i dun drink kopiOriginally posted by miss_soojung:You can say that again ...
Cannot drink too much coffee some more![]()
yup, to me also, more than 3 eggs a week is unhealthy.Originally posted by SnowFlag:I heard having more than 3 eggs a week is unhealthy..
but it also depends on the gene-makeup of that person.
wahh....2 or 3 eggs a day = >20 eggs aweek! very unhealthy.Originally posted by shinta:ok lemme rephrase how many egg yolks in a week is unhealthy?
thinkin of buyin those soft boiled eggs downstairs...
but think i've been eatin like 2 eggs everyday the week before.. sometimes 3..
so i tot i should ask since egg yolks are high in cholesterol
for that week only....Originally posted by nightzip:wahh....2 or 3 eggs a day = >20 eggs aweek! very unhealthy.![]()
Not only that, someone told me sausages cannot ... then my pizza ...Originally posted by shinta:i dun drink kopi
i drink teh.. oso cannot drink i heard