chill dude,not everybods liddatOriginally posted by seancannot:if you are handsome guess the girl wont mind, you are less me face full of pimple and look like a pig girls shun you far far... its happened to me during NS .. I sat to a girl when I board a bus .. the girl immediately stand up and walk away ... B itch!
Me saw them before too cant remember where ?Originally posted by fudgester:I once saw this graffiti on a wall at the FIBUA village at the Lim Chu Kang area:
We are the unlucky
Led by the unqualified
To do the unnecessary
For the ungrateful!
I disagree with the third line, for I truly believe that NS is necessary...
But I can't help but wonder about the other three lines.![]()
i saw it at the novena t-shirt printerOriginally posted by seancannot:Me saw them before too cant remember where ?
Originally posted by Hellraiza:No girl will ever sit next to a soldier in uniform on bus, reason being uniform=smelly after chiong sua and all that. (Guys don't laugh, the girls don't know.) Do girls really think that way?
hahahaOriginally posted by seancannot:if you are handsome guess the girl wont mind, you are less me face full of pimple and look like a pig girls shun you far far... its happened to me during NS .. I sat to a girl when I board a bus .. the girl immediately stand up and walk away ... B itch!
i saw this...Originally posted by fudgester:I once saw this graffiti on a wall at the FIBUA village at the Lim Chu Kang area:
We are the unlucky
Led by the unqualified
To do the unnecessary
For the ungrateful!
Originally posted by seancannot:if you are handsome guess the girl wont mind, you are less me face full of pimple and look like a pig girls shun you far far... its happened to me during NS .. I sat to a girl when I board a bus .. the girl immediately stand up and walk away ... B itch!
I saw the similiar lines at sentry post of sembawang wharf when I did my ops B.Originally posted by fudgester:I once saw this graffiti on a wall at the FIBUA village at the Lim Chu Kang area:
We are the unlucky
Led by the unqualified
To do the unnecessary
For the ungrateful!
Last time I made all recruits wear a fresh set of NO 4, neatly folded for booking out.Originally posted by choco B:Just because I find the uniform smelly (and I understand and empathise why it gets that way) doesn't mean I don't respect the professionI don't give the soldier dirty looks.
I saw it at one of the sheds at the tank l/f area.Originally posted by seancannot:Me saw them before too cant remember where ?
no use becos just b4 booking, got stand-by area in smart 4...Originally posted by Delta 5:Last time I made all recruits wear a fresh set of NO 4, neatly folded for booking out.
This would avoid foul odours on the bus or train...
Common at sentry posts and those abandoned/training buildings in training areas... where they had nothing to do but scramble words of wisdom on the cement walls... I forgot what I read liao... Mostly about meaning of what OCS, SOF, SOA, etc... stands for... bad comments on certain trainers/officers/sgt and those ORD statements...Originally posted by seancannot:Me saw them before too cant remember where ?
if you are handsome guess the girl wont mind, you are less me face full of pimple and look like a pig girls shun you far far... its happened to me during NS .. I sat to a girl when I board a bus .. the girl immediately stand up and walk away ... B itch!no lah.....no such thing. im' pretty good-looking but not much girl want to sit beside me last time when i was on bus. mostly only old ah-peks and bangalah leh. mostly is other men too.
ust because I find the uniform smelly (and I understand and empathise why it gets that way) doesn't mean I don't respect the profession Confused I don't give the soldier dirty looks.you don't give soldier dirty looks? but u give them lusty looks lah? Wha.........come on, come on! i dress up in No. 4 and you stare at me lustily lah!
Don't know but from what I see so far,looks like most NSFs especially those staying out are unattractive looking...Seen many fat,pimply and fair types-don't look like soldiering at all.no no......because those usually stay-out one got some sort of medical problems one. got obese one, Help B, PES E, those overly thin......all sort of strange problems lah.
Oh for my platoon I allow them to do stand-by bed on Saturday morning...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no use becos just b4 booking, got stand-by area in smart 4...
...will eventually ended up sweaty again from all that pumping.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Don't know but from what I see so far,looks like most NSFs especially those staying out are unattractive looking...Seen many fat,pimply and fair types-don't look like soldiering at all.
geh siao~!!Originally posted by gUms:remember once in maxim sg or fhm - one those models said she gets turn on seeing guys in army uniform ... how true i dont know ...
methinks gals in uniform even more suave, that's why gals must also serve NS.Originally posted by starblue:i think guys in army uniform looks suave...no matter who they are, when they walk down the street, it's as if there is wind blowing liddat.. haha... sometimes on the bus got one soldier board, and he looks at me, i will smile at him one lah...