yalo economy damn F bad.Originally posted by tomhunk:i agree PC show better....but hey can someone tell me
WHY ARE PEOPLE SPENDING WHEN THE ECONOMY IS BAD PEOPLE ARE JOBLESS ..
Originally posted by spvn:haiz, the comex suck lah.. my friend bought an mp3 for 64 bucks turn out to be most likely 2nd hand one cuz got recordings inside which are damn muffled one... to the rest of u going there soon DONT GET SCAMMED!!
Originally posted by kingofbeholder:yalo economy damn F bad.
i got 3 friends now everyday still complain no work for 2 years
*they only asking for 5 days weekly, high pay cum comfortable work env.
hmm...economy really bad hor
If ppl dun spend money, how is the economy going to get better?Originally posted by tomhunk:i agree PC show better....but hey can someone tell me
WHY ARE PEOPLE SPENDING WHEN THE ECONOMY IS BAD PEOPLE ARE JOBLESS ..
FI your company doing IT line one?Originally posted by FireIce:almost my whole co. was there today after lunch.....
nothing wrong wat......go there see see during lunchtime or after lunch.......
Originally posted by FireIce:almost my whole co. was there today after lunch.....
nothing wrong wat......go there see see during lunchtime or after lunch.......
never saw either of u...Originally posted by zodi:i was there lor... in full working attire and damned heels.
went direct after seminar nearby lah...
also went coz i need to purchase stuff for my dept lor...
i was roaming at toshibaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:never saw either of u...
toshiba right beside me nia =/Originally posted by FireIce:i was roaming at toshiba
then my colleagues want to see HP
so no go to ur side
maybe tml lah
if i have time
tomolo still got or not????Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Anyone caught the yoahyo segment at NEC?