/points at normalboiOriginally posted by FireIce:today too rushed lah
i oni walk half nia
then so many kids part-timing
ask them question they simi oso dunno
"wat is the weight of this notebook"
"u go and carry and see loh"
me point to display "which model is centrino 2.0ghz?"
"eerr....oei oei *pull another ah beng in*....which one is 2ghz one ah?"
he is not selling fujitsu or thinkpad lehOriginally posted by dcx:/points at normalboi
ask him ask him....
wah the words in blue... really jing dian sia...Originally posted by FireIce:today too rushed lah
i oni walk half nia
then so many kids part-timing
ask them question they simi oso dunno
"wat is the weight of this notebook"
"u go and carry and see loh"
me point to display "which model is centrino 2.0ghz?"
"eerr....oei oei *pull another ah beng in*....which one is 2ghz one ah?"
honestly... i hope not..Originally posted by dcx:tomolo still got or not????![]()
oh....okok....wat he sells???Originally posted by FireIce:he is not selling fujitsu or thinkpad leh
should be behind those stalls ba.. from what i can see... and i no see logitech... MS keyboard/mice i see a few vendors selling...Originally posted by FireIce:logitech got booth onot ah?
or mus go behind those stalls?
wanna get bluetoot optical mouse MX900
if u wanna knowOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah the words in blue... really jing dian sia...
u never "do i look like a weighing machine to u?"
ehh.... dun play play hor..Originally posted by FireIce:he is not selling fujitsu or thinkpad leh
damn....how could i have miss it......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:honestly... i hope not..
too bloody noisy
he wear mini skirt and walk around, giving out flyersOriginally posted by dcx:oh....okok....wat he sells???
dammit that sounds like me sia... cept im not at toshiba..Originally posted by FireIce:if u wanna know
it's toshiba
some young bloke wearing specs and obviously dunno wat he selling![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:he wear mini skirt and walk around, giving out flyers

oh...okok...Originally posted by FireIce:he wear mini skirt and walk around, giving out flyers
let u in on a secret..Originally posted by shade343:If you see a guy promoting acer ferrrai.....
thinkpad has the most mature and experienced staff....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:dammit that sounds like me sia... cept im not at toshiba..
nearer my side de all is the old bird staff from harvey..
http://www.ali.com.tw/eng/products/reviews_awards.htmOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:let u in on a secret..
acer majority models using ALi chipset...
no hear b4? go search search see u can find anything anot lor
think ibm all old bird... share comm etc etc.. the rest of us are part-timers.. then all for him/herself one... the first one to shove is the one that gets the worm etc etc..Originally posted by FireIce:thinkpad has the most mature and experienced staff....
they relli know the stuff well
and they dun stand at the aisle and shove the flyers in ur face
the others cannot make it lah
asus got 3 ah bengs there trying to be funny
compaq got 1 guy stand there like statue like tt, dun dare to approach
then some girls in yellow top and red shorts blocking the way (dunno wat booth one leh.....nikon?)
half the time im looking for my "lost" colleagues.....
looks like u got screwed by ur own company..Originally posted by SpecOps87:Can get the CoolPix S1 from Nikon.549 nia...good buy. Basket just a couple of weeks before,I staff purchase 599 siahz! Somemore get case and 256MB nia. Come find me...I'm the guy with a crewcut. Cheers!
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Can get the CoolPix S1 from Nikon.549 nia...good buy. Basket just a couple of weeks before,I staff purchase 599 siahz! Somemore get case and 256MB nia. Come find me...I'm the guy with a crewcut. Cheers!

look at the dates of the "awards" and what kinda awards they r given...Originally posted by shade343:
Originally posted by dcx:oh...okok...
*pukes*