bei ai de nuu renOriginally posted by tIfosI:Hey guys I just want to ask what's the name of the last song that Kelly sang.
Thanks.
I think everything has been fixed beforehand.Originally posted by harryryan:Kelly is the biggest winner,,she signed with an international record company-UNIVERSAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wee lian onli got Play music![]()
thanks to mediacorp n singtel n etc...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Sharks! My mum decide to ban Channel U for a yr... No more channel u to c liaoz!!! Damn it... sianz.... all thx to weilian!!!![]()
the contracts were signed b4 e finals even started...just like singapore idol.... my fren worked for for Ken Lim who signed both Taufik n Slyvester even b4 the finals started...n they did it again for SUPERSTAR.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:I think everything has been fixed beforehand.
On surface, Weilian won.
In actual fact, everyone gets a share of the pie...
Another "copy" of Singapore Idol....totally "photostated"Originally posted by applesweetgirl:yea..i thought it was pretty ridiculous..why the runner up gets a better record company contract? ?_?
and at the start of this competition, they have always emphasised what...only 1 contract. really all crap leh. i didn't think wei lian won beautifully. in the end, it's like kelly win like that lor. dunno la.
but i'm glad that wei lian has a chance to record his own album. you should really listen to him sing live ok! his voice just...totally...make you stop and listen. i will always remember that day! >"<
agreed! but weilian at play music also good, if they are going to promote his vocals and not his person, they have a ready made formula.Originally posted by harryryan:Kelly is the biggest winner,,she signed with an international record company-UNIVERSAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wee lian onli got Play music![]()
Originally posted by liyan:The "title" is insignificant at all........it's the phone calls n smses n TV that're most significant.....$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
[b]
agreed! but weilian at play music also good, if they are going to promote his vocals and not his person, they have a ready made formula.
so happy that kelly lost the title. =)[/b]
i dun even rber the name of the quan min ou xiang guyOriginally posted by dcx:hMz...i'm wondering how's Sly n Taufik doing.........
oh ya...what about the "Quan Ming Ou Xiang" that yan dao???? WHat's he doing???