xinhuiOriginally posted by dcx:Actualli i'm more attracted to the simi "stone"(surname)....i find her in terms of performance,singing, stage,etc....are better off than kelly........
come on......he sux...he can't sings, he can't act n he can't dance...realli hab to thank his parents for that win....Originally posted by FireIce:i dun even rber the name of the quan min ou xiang guy
he suay lah
he won then merge back with mediacorp
too busy with the reshuffling of artistes tt no one bothers about him tt time
Farked up equation...so if u wanna win a contest...e best solution is go get bang down by carOriginally posted by jeramy:for people into logic and proofs
Wei Lian wins SuperStar
Kelly did not win SuperStar
Wei Lian is handicapped
Kelly is not handicapped
Therefore, handicapped people will win SuperStar!
want to contest in the next season? gorge out your eyeballs or break your limbs!! or even better do both!!![]()
I didnt even watch a single episode of Quan min ou xiangOriginally posted by dcx:come on......he sux...he can't sings, he can't act n he can't dance...realli hab to thank his parents for that win....
i also dun rem his name....
i think i saw him at one of the local variety show yesterday???
shi xin hui???Originally posted by FireIce:xinhui
well, lame tryOriginally posted by jeramy:for people into logic and proofs
Wei Lian wins SuperStar
Wei Lian is handicapped
Kelly is not handicapped
want to contest in the next season? gorge out your eyeballs or break your limbs!! or even better do both!!![]()
i chop u into mince...with a pile of your minced meat on stage...sure win rite?Originally posted by jeramy:for people into logic and proofs
Wei Lian wins SuperStar
Wei Lian is handicapped
Kelly is not handicapped
Haha, well saidOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i chop u into mince...with a pile of your minced meat on stage...sure win rite?
and she still keep folding arms.......Originally posted by harryryan:Dun u guys think e female judge ye pei fen today e b00bs very big?almost look scarily unreal![]()
okay , my car is waitingOriginally posted by harryryan:Farked up equation...so if u wanna win a contest...e best solution is go get bang down by car![]()

nt good..got expiry date one...Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Haha, well said
Then singapore will have the first can of mince meat to become a superstar..![]()
too heavy....need sarport....Originally posted by FireIce:and she still keep folding arms.......
Singapore's biggest long kaoOriginally posted by FireIce:and she still keep folding arms.......
ya lor...non of e Superstar finalist come even close to hers.Originally posted by dcx:too heavy....need sarport....
Theirs were peanuts compared to hers....Originally posted by harryryan:ya lor...non of e Superstar finalist come even close to hers.![]()
Go knock e person who came up with e equation in e first place.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:okay , my car is waiting
YES, its huge....Originally posted by harryryan:Dun u guys think e female judge ye pei fen today e b00bs very big?almost look scarily unreal![]()
The parting of the Red sea compare to singapore drainsOriginally posted by dcx:Theirs were peanuts compared to hers....