dun forget rupiah weakness has affected Telkomsel...Originally posted by shade343:Tomorrow I buy more Singtel shares....
i agree totally.. only miserable fool comes out with such fugged up equation.Originally posted by harryryan:Farked up equation...so if u wanna win a contest...e best solution is go get bang down by car![]()
definetely......Originally posted by Gordonator:who? never heard of them.
but seriously the quality and entertainment of project superstar is much more better than singapore idol.![]()
That one also based on votes?Originally posted by dcx:yeah.....faster buy....the "Star Idol"show's coming soon...
Thats because you are chinese...Originally posted by Gordonator:who? never heard of them.
but seriously the quality and entertainment of project superstar is much more better than singapore idol.![]()
no la, its jz tat he has more fans voting for him....Originally posted by *genie*:Wei Lian wins...tht shows one thing....
His fans are really rich!
oh? I guess I should buy rupiah as well...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:dun forget rupiah weakness has affected Telkomsel...![]()
true. i much prefer chinese songs compared to english songs. feels much closer to home. something i can identify with.Originally posted by shade343:Thats because you are chinese...
This sentence reeks of biasness....Originally posted by Gordonator:true. i much prefer chinese songs compared to english songs. feels much closer to home. something i can identify with.![]()
oh...what you think leh??? When was the last time you eevr know of winning by judges???Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:That one also based on votes?
Oh shit...
there are oredi many international stars who are not as blessed as most of usOriginally posted by shade343:Not Bad lor....
Pah Jiao can also be jue dui superstar.
I think Handicapped people can become World Idol.
Seriously speaking, i believe n feel that the result has got nothing to do with the no. of calls/sms-es n votes....Originally posted by BrUtUs:no la, its jz tat he has more fans voting for him....
JunYang gay look , how can gay appeal to the public ?Originally posted by paradoxx:would enjoy the competition more if its bet xinhui & junyang...junyang is good man..but cannot deny wl's not bad oso..
Originally posted by FireIce:there are oredi many international stars who are not as blessed as most of us
but they are given a gift...
look at urself
are u even useful to the society?
When she wore the perm wig i also thought also,but her natural hairstyle look abit like hebe also..Originally posted by Poolman:JunYang gay look , how can gay appeal to the public ?
Xinhui ? kelly looks better .
One thing , Those make-ups make Kelly look a bit like Fann Wong hor ?
Yes either that or.... who say that all who sms/vote must be his fans?Originally posted by dcx:Seriously speaking, i believe n feel that the result has got nothing to do with the no. of calls/sms-es n votes....
It depends on what you mean by the phrase "useful to the society"....Originally posted by FireIce:there are oredi many international stars who are not as blessed as most of us
but they are given a gift...
look at urself
are u even useful to the society?
ya definitely prefer kelly with naturally hair.. what attracted me was her very hebe lookOriginally posted by stellazio:When she wore the perm wig i also thought also,but her natural hairstyle look abit like hebe also..![]()
ya... if defined in one way, a beggar can also be useful to the societyOriginally posted by shade343:It depends on what you mean by the phrase "useful to the society"....
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:ya... if defined in one way, a beggar can also be useful to the society![]()
Tsk tsk....conspiracy theories....Originally posted by dcx:Seriously speaking, i believe n feel that the result has got nothing to do with the no. of calls/sms-es n votes....