Maybe Kelly should have visited e Saloon b4 e FinalsOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:need promotion for her salon...![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:Go knock e person who came up with e equation in e first place.![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:i dun even rber the name of the quan min ou xiang guy
his name is huang ding rong if i remember correctly. seriously, he won't make it far, he got no talents at all. anyway the format of quan min ou xiang is very bad. the weekly winners must wait till end of the season to complete with eachothers again. viewers will very easily forget about them.Originally posted by dcx:come on......he sux...he can't sings, he can't act n he can't dance...realli hab to thank his parents for that win....
i also dun rem his name....
i think i saw him at one of the local variety show yesterday???
What was the market odds for Weilian winning jue dui superstar?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:www.toldyouallliaobookiesarenottobeplayplaywith.com![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:Maybe Kelly should have visited e Saloon b4 e Finals![]()

Actualli...tonight was my 1st time watching this superstar.....Originally posted by Gordonator:his name is huang ding rong if i remember correctly. seriously, he won't make it far, he got no talents at all. anyway the format of quan min ou xiang is very bad. the weekly winners must wait till end of the season to complete with eachothers again. viewers will very easily forget about them.
unlike project superstar when there's elimination every week, we get to see the contestants more often. easiler for us to take notice of them, see their improvements etc.
moreover in quan min ou xiang, one can showcase not only their singing skill, but acting skills, hosting skills, dancing skills etc. but in my opinion, a good singer is the most marketable as a idol.
It was e onli thing that kept me from changing e channel in a one sided contestOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:its amazing how fast a discussion can go frm singing to boob$...![]()
The odds are not high enough to attract attention but not too low to command suspicion...Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:What was the market odds for Weilian winning jue dui superstar?
Equivalent to Wigan winning the EPL?![]()
I am only slightly better than you, this is only my second time.. which does not count since i came back only in time to see the resultsOriginally posted by dcx:Actualli...tonight was my 1st time watching this superstar.....![]()
i don't think anybody will easily forget wei lian as the first blind superstar in singapore.Originally posted by FireIce:how long will they survive in the industry
so many talent shows now
by the time the next Star is made, ppl will oredi forget this one
Can judge from how long sylvester or taufik will last..Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't think anybody will easily forget wei lian as the first blind superstar in singapore.![]()
haha..btw, i'm wondering y that girl whom sang very similar to Sun Yanzi nv participate in this contest.....she got very strong vocals....personally i like her singing.....also from the Quan Ming Ou Xiang??? can't really rememberOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I am only slightly better than you, this is only my second time.. which does not count since i came back only in time to see the results![]()
in 2007 perhaps. derrick and wei chong going for NS soon.Originally posted by FireIce:the 4 boys can set up their own boyband sia..........
think he's the most memorable one bah.....Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't think anybody will easily forget wei lian as the first blind superstar in singapore.![]()
yes.Originally posted by dcx:think he's the most memorable one bah.....
Btw...was he born blind?
Tomorrow I buy more Singtel shares....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Without a doubt, Singtel wins!![]()
No...i poke him in e eye when he snatched my candy when we were young n e rest they say is history.Originally posted by dcx:think he's the most memorable one bah.....
Btw...was he born blind?
Frankly speaking.....these two are nothing compared to kelvin....can bet with ya that kelvin will top if the 3 of them compete with one another....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Can judge from how long sylvester or taufik will last..![]()
hMzx..so taht's to say his eyes can't be cured?Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
yeah.....faster buy....the "Star Idol"show's coming soon...Originally posted by shade343:Tomorrow I buy more Singtel shares....
who? never heard of them.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Can judge from how long sylvester or taufik will last..![]()