It is...Maybe they lost in scissor paper stone...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:anyway somehing tt puzzles me.. isnt Universal a lot larger than Play Music?
Yea same here... Never heard of Play music before...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:anyway somehing tt puzzles me.. isnt Universal a lot larger than Play Music?
preciselyOriginally posted by ^HaRu^:anyway somehing tt puzzles me.. isnt Universal a lot larger than Play Music?
3000 auditionsOriginally posted by stellazio:Wait was it pre-determined that Play will deal with the winner and Universal with the runner up?![]()
can tell me how come so big scar on her arm and crooked teeth can be waitress?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:That's my fellow cabin crew. I juz got back from the office, hearing that she has tendered her resignation...
HUH?But every idol competition always give recording contracts to both winner and runner up ma..Originally posted by FireIce:3000 auditions
400 hopefuls
24 semi-finalists
1 recording contract..
anyone rber the ad?
SIA lost its appeal liao la..SO now they no fish prawn also can..Originally posted by FireIce:can tell me how come so big scar on her arm and crooked teeth can be waitress?
EVERY idol competition.................Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?But every idol competition always give recording contracts to both winner and runner up ma..![]()
All over the globe also like that de leh..Originally posted by FireIce:EVERY idol competition.................
there was only 2 up to today........![]()
Wish i knewOriginally posted by stellazio:SIA lost its appeal liao la..SO now they no fish prawn also can..![]()
the company sure go bankrupt ... WTH will buy their album ... waste $$ niaOriginally posted by FireIce:then wat for call superstar?
they shd change to superstarssssss
best is....all 24 jit tao get the contracts
no need to pin si pin huo
Must look and see whether got marketing potential also ma..Originally posted by FireIce:then wat for call superstar?
they shd change to superstarssssss
best is....all 24 jit tao get the contracts
no need to pin si pin huo
agreeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:it suddenly striked me that the semi finalist
all eight of them can form a band!
just like 5566 and SHE and RnB type
haha
at least they all still get to cut an album??
seriously
i find the songs from these 8 ppl more entertaining than when kelly and weilian is singing sia
The guys surely can.Height,looks,long hair and a considerable amount of voice talent..Sure can sell alot of albums to young girls..Originally posted by BaByBoY:it suddenly striked me that the semi finalist
all eight of them can form a band!
just like 5566 and SHE and RnB type
haha
at least they all still get to cut an album??
seriously
i find the songs from these 8 ppl more entertaining than when kelly and weilian is singing sia