no no, really...Originally posted by FireIce:shd be
they want a degree-holder tt can do clerk duties
they want a degree-holder tt can do office boy duties
roadsweeper... at least a degree.Originally posted by mistyblue:At least they are truthful about the job description!!!![]()
to work as a clerk, i don't think so.Originally posted by FireIce:but with degree holder salary onot
Degree in carry bags?!?!?!!?!?!?Originally posted by stormax:Common in overseas for past decade. Even in Tokyo & Shanghai, there are a couple of hotels that only hire degree holders even for bell boys.![]()
mai siao siaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:roadsweeper... at least a degree.
Now I wonder what degree they would be looking for it that really happens...Originally posted by FireIce:mai siao siao
roadsweeper is working in NEA hor
degree in horticulture?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Now I wonder what degree they would be looking for it that really happens...
YES!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Degree in carry bags?!?!?!!?!?!?
and you do nothing in that list that they mentioned?Originally posted by mistyblue:You should read the job description for my post...
It covers from DBA, Network specialist, SA, developer, programmer, Java, C++, Shell, Unix, Kernel knowledge, cluster knowledge, project management, troubleshooting, deployment, disaster recovery and almost everything in the damn IT industry
Plus a friendly attitude and proficient reading and writing ability blah blah blah...
And I'm just a damn Computer Operator.
just to sweep roads.Originally posted by FireIce:degree in horticulture?
Maybe they only offer that in the unis of the countries u mentionedOriginally posted by stormax:YES!!
I remember there was a thread where they had a list of job titles which made the normal job sound... big.Originally posted by mistyblue:perhaps we are following closely in Jap foot steps...
Next time I wok as toilet washer must print and paste my degrees in the toilet for all to see
yeah mine does ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:I remember there was a thread where they had a list of job titles which made the normal job sound... big.
mus learn the trends of the treesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:just to sweep roads.
first year, general cleaning...
lesson 1 : how to hold a friggin broom
lesson 2 : proper posture when sweeping...
What is this world coming to??
if i'm not wrong, shampoo boys gotta learn something like that...Originally posted by FireIce:mus learn the trends of the trees
when they will drop leaves
then wat kinda broom most suitable for wat kinda leaves
mus oso know which areas in singapore got leaves at wat timing
the ways to dispose leaves
wat kinda leaves can recycle to be fertilisers
then We can take back these job from the Bangala and tell them with our degree ... We are better !Originally posted by FireIce:mus learn the trends of the trees
when they will drop leaves
then wat kinda broom most suitable for wat kinda leaves
mus oso know which areas in singapore got leaves at wat timing
the ways to dispose leaves
wat kinda leaves can recycle to be fertilisers