no... actually tats how i was feeling when i m running my 2.4 km for my napfa/ippt .... n it suxOriginally posted by shade343:Are you a masochist![]()
not conditional enough lah....Originally posted by Mark Teo:no... actually tats how i was feeling when i m running my 2.4 km for my napfa/ippt .... n it sux
push too hard = DEATHOriginally posted by SBS9828X:no... cant be bothered to push myself
that only happen when u never jog regularly lar...at first i also liddat one pant until wana collapse..slowly as stamina build up..u wont feel the "heart exploding" ...of course u feel tired but this "tired feeling" actually makes u even fresh after u restOriginally posted by GenX:lol,you might as well change your thread title to do u like to commit sucide by running?
Really will have people who will want to run until like heart can explode the meh?
Siao ah,if there are really people who push themselves until this stage,then if something happen to them,i have to say,they are partly to blame too.
hmmm...runner high......Originally posted by borntolive:that only happen when u never jog regularly lar...at first i also liddat one pant until wana collapse..slowly as stamina build up..u wont feel the "heart exploding" ...of course u feel tired but this "tired feeling" actually makes u even fresh after u rest
If running normal 2.4 km is enough to make u feel that your heart is about to explode,hope u will not be in a situation that u will be required to run SOC in the armyOriginally posted by Mark Teo:no... actually tats how i was feeling when i m running my 2.4 km for my napfa/ippt .... n it sux
haha... i no need to do soc...coz i m not pes a/b pplOriginally posted by GenX:If running normal 2.4 km is enough to make u feel that your heart is about to explode,hope u will not be in a situation that u will be required to run SOC in the army
SOC is way tougher to run than 2.4 km as you have to carry your combat load (SBO with 2 full water bottles and your SAR 21)
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i believe i can fly...![]()

i will make sure i bring u along...dun worry...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
umm.....no.Originally posted by Mark Teo:do u like to jog/run until u feel like ur lungs r gonna burst, ur legs r gonna collapse anytime, feel like u r gonna die of heat, pant like mad, sweat until ur whole shirt is soaked, until ur heart feel like its gonna explode, n u r tired like hell?
not to like heart exploding, lung bursting this extreme. i prefer to push to the point where i hard to catch breath and leg about to give way... ar bo no point running/joging.Originally posted by Mark Teo:do u like to jog/run until u feel like ur lungs r gonna burst, ur legs r gonna collapse anytime, feel like u r gonna die of heat, pant like mad, sweat until ur whole shirt is soaked, until ur heart feel like its gonna explode, n u r tired like hell?
is it necessary? u r competitive runner?Originally posted by digicharat:not to like heart exploding, lung bursting this extreme. i prefer to push to the point where i hard to catch breath and leg about to give way... ar bo no point running/joging.