i think that guy that call the bangala did it on purpose .. u can hear a conversation at the start of the call .......Originally posted by dcx:I'm thinking....who actuali record this conversation.....they "ON" their speakerphone n record?
we give an ang bao to the bangala who sweep our block during chinese new year .......Originally posted by NyssaGirl India:Pls pls dont bully them oki, they are realli nice people. I once had a worker quite good looking clean and move things from my house. We paid him.
The chinese guy should not have talked to him like that
Fkcuking local idiots who has nothing to doOriginally posted by woodlandsHool:i think that guy that call the bangala did it on purpose .. u can hear a conversation at the start of the call .......
ignorant ... sketical ... only know how to see the surface ... shallow mind .....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:shaddup lah.
my papa oways buy food fer dem. got clothes oso gib dem. new year, i oso will go buy sum goodies for papa to gib dem.
we accord respect, and appropriate sympathy, to dem under certain circumstances, one of which were dos which u mentioned. they help build our nation n all.
but other den dat, they r social pests.
u wan go register be their ambassador anot. they r so damn farkin cunning. their bing wei skill no lose to ah neh. eben inside this fone conversation, u see hw dis bangala bing lai bing qi.
gib them a bit more marnee, they step all ober ppl. juz last week, one bangala was shouting at a group of local indian security guards. he tink he wat.
u tink they r angels ah. go get ur blain washed lah.
dat bangala oso want face wt. he deserved it man. marnee is so sparse liao, if me is him, me hanged up liao, stil tok so long on fone to quarrel wif ppl. but dat is dem.
n wif u coopin up at hm most of the times, u probably hab not seen dem leerin at gers in public. and eben bolder, when they in groups.
no kang tao. wait till u c dem with the whole of their community.
and no, buying hps is nt their onli luxury, they hab beer too. plenty of it.
sumtimes, dos bangala cleaner can walk all the way cm up say harloh to me. u tink they frdly ah. lan jiao ah, i tell u! so many da bors, uncles, aunties, ah pek, ah um, y they dun go say harloh to dem.
dat ah beng will tok the same way to another local if he reacted like dat bangala. but he probably wun be interested in recording it. he has way too many similar calls liddat in a day.
they r dat dumb.Originally posted by newmanmback:why call 6 times? when you call 3 times and got the worng number why call another 3 times again? a stray dog getting in my way got kicked by me...the next day the bi tch sees me she run away like hell avoiud me see even dogs with a small brain can think and analyse..why not humans?![]()
so. i can say the same of u too. wat can u say?Originally posted by woodlandsHool:ignorant ... sketical ... only know how to see the surface ... shallow mind .....
like i said ... if it mend to be a joke .. it's funny ..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u luffed rite.
but when ppl rebutt, u quikly jump to their side.
u oso another ball-less arsehole lah, ok.
dun cm act self-riteous & hole-y in front of me.
i'm just stating my point of views /... not like u ... who tried to quote people's point of view ...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:well, i can tell u & i dare admit i duno eberiting.
arent u acting like mr-know-it-all too.
"oh, i c 2 sides". i say, get ur facts rite 1st, lah.
but i can certainly tell dat u r a ball-less arsehole, eben behind a comp screen.
but i can certainly tell dat u r a ball-less arseholeyou just exploit ur weakness again ... u r pointless ... i'm not going to reply myself anymore
acherly hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:hahahahaha....
their eng veli sux as well..hahaha
anyway, its just a joke la. I will laugh if its a good joke regardless which race its the victim...even my own race.
some people have no sense of humour.
i definitely agree with u...Originally posted by BonJovi:This is not funny at all. All these Fucking singaporeans onli noe how to bully banglas. They work in industries where local humji Assholes dun haf the balls to work (construction, ship yard, cleaning etc). Mind you, these are the people that help bring about MRT stations, buildings, HDB flats etc etc. And Assholes s'poreans can still take them for granted and Fuck them unreasonably like no tmr.
They are paid onli abt $16 per day for working under the sun in the construction sector (usually 12-hour shift mind u). Its hot, its dirty, its noisy and its dangerous. All these for a mere $16. And i've heard of a Korean contractor in singapore paying onli their foreign workers $9 a day. (ya its in SGD and in the year 2005, not 1920s). Some companies even require them to work on Sundays. And to ease off their stress, they stroll along Little India after their Sunday's work as it is their onli leisure. They buy their hp and prepaid card using their hard earn money to pamper themselves. You think they like u so good arh can afford to sign 2-year plan to get a fancy fancy phone.
U all tell mi lah....u think these pple will tok the same way when toking to a sgporean?
Let mi tell u, these Banglas are really nice people actually (of coz there are some black sheeps among them). They are friendly and do not tok wif a hidden knife to u unlike locals whu are arrogant, pretentious, lazy, chao keng and always tink of themselves b4 u. And becoz of their these characteristic, pple bullied them.
Just becoz u noe their English is not veri good u step on their head and spit all kinds of profanities. And u noe tt they do not haf much kangtao in singapore, u bully them. A big FUCK YOU i say - to that bimbo-tic ah beng on the phone.
Faithfully Yours