They make it diplomatic, actually they referring to your thinking.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:got people say I look like 17+ oni lehz......make me so:![]()
bor calling lehz, they were strangers leh, they made that comments when they 1st met me.Originally posted by ditzy:They make it diplomatic, actually they referring to your thinking.![]()
they are very nice ppl...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:bor calling lehz, they were strangers leh, they made that comments when they 1st met me.![]()
my ren yuan good mahz, everywhere I go, people also nice to me.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:they are very nice ppl...![]()
still dun get it...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my ren yuan good mahz, everywhere I go, people also nice to me.
I won't blame you....oh, never mind.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:still dun get it...![]()
Don't know?Originally posted by silv3rgal:As above.. and are you happy abt that?
No wonder, you were visiting the blind people home with jessie* what..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:bor calling lehz, they were strangers leh, they made that comments when they 1st met me.![]()
u still dun get...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I won't blame you....oh, never mind.
my bro said the same thing & asked me how ah... i told him to disfigure himself...Originally posted by usck:ppl say i look like andy lau, dunno should be happy anot?![]()
good mahz, people won't bully you.........Originally posted by TVaddict:many ppl said i looked older than my age... sad sia![]()