I also have this problem when I visit shops, people thot I student nia, dunwan to entertain me...Originally posted by starblue:younger. about 3, 4 years younger.i go to the mooncake place at taka to sample and buy mooncake. but the aunties dun entertain me cos they think i young gal just wanna eat nia. -_-"
Fugue continuedOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I also have this problem when I visit shops, people thot I student nia, dunwan to entertain me...
...until I flash my credit cards.
so xian shi this society~!

not good lah... tt means i'm cao lao sia...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:good mahz, people won't bully you.........

Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I am sixteen:
So?

Originally posted by kIppEr:older![]()
every1 thought that i had served NS when i am just a poly kiddo...
it is so saddening to look older![]()
Originally posted by doghouse837:i look younger than my age, ppl say i got baby face. and i dont like it, as my job required the mature looks.![]()
aiyah .. gt bb face gd mah... ppl wan oso dun haf ... if one thing bad is yr gf will get berry worried abt u ...Originally posted by doghouse837:i look younger than my age, ppl say i got baby face. and i dont like it, as my job required the mature looks.![]()
he's WAY better looking than you lehz~!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()