Thanks... Very rare to see eye to eye with non christians on religious topics in sgforums.Originally posted by mistyblue:Marketing...Interesting way to view it..
but it was a tough choice to make back then.
Well, I wish you well in your daily living as well...
ah... just keep an open mind lah... no one is better than another...Originally posted by SilverPal:Thanks... Very rare to see eye to eye with non christians on religious topics in sgforums.![]()
How trueOriginally posted by mistyblue:ah... just keep an open mind lah... no one is better than another...![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:It does irritate me oso. 1 occassion, a christian cum my hse and trying to FORCE me change my religion. Told them i buddist, guess wat the idiot say??
"Dun believe in buddha, chage to Jesus... blah... blah... blah... "
Sickening... Slam the door immediately, gd tat i nvr take my beloved broom out...![]()
Oh GOD!Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Shut up. Mu.tha.fu.cker.
So what?? Is that you problem.
Those are cult groups i think, yeah my aunt said they are, they are like banned?Originally posted by thinger:ha. so true
always get jehovas witnessness at my door.
my friends mom is cool though - she sends the dog after them
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Fuck off dickhead! Go back to that crib of urs, mthafker. Mthfckin dickhead. BITCH
Oh [b]GOD!
He is scolding me a "Mu.tha.fu.cker!".
Go Fuck your mother![/b]