jason lah, who else. jason kuar soh cheng. tee-hee-hee.Originally posted by TehJarVu:"When contacted through her lawyer, Jeyel's sole proprietor Kuar Soh Cheng declined to comment."
who is this?
Muahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:jason lah, who else. jason kuar soh cheng. tee-hee-hee.
x 2Originally posted by dibilo:Same thing applies here, you don't like what you see, tell the mods there and they'll take it down for you. the judge had truely underestimaed the power of the net... or overestimated the control site owners have.
Relax brudder.... don't kalangkabo.....Originally posted by kalangkabo:x 2
to be fair to the mods, how on earth are they going to control?
even if they have time to go through every single pic ppl post,
how are they to know whether the pic is copyrighted or not?
if i scan in a pic from some ulu ulu magazine, how are the mods to know?
seriously, i think this copyright thing is getting quite ridiculous
every thing also liable to kenna sued
u buy a CD and ripped out a song u like into mp3 format oso can get sued!!!
wat the $%^&^&#!!!!![]()
No lah, jason doesn't have surname kuah.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:jason lah, who else. jason kuar soh cheng. tee-hee-hee.
how you know, unless.............Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah, jason doesn't have surname kuah.![]()
there is also sammyboy, HWZ etc ....Originally posted by fudgester:No major loss if sggirls get shut down I say.... those horny old ah peks and pimply-faced teenage schoolboys can always go to many other places.
I just hope the repercussions won't hit sgforums.... this IS the only forums website I visit.
sgFaces, chioeves....Originally posted by crazy monkey:there is also sammyboy, HWZ etc ....![]()
dun want la....mofunzone have it...damn iritating...Originally posted by FireIce:disable right-click function
Though my registration is 2004, I've lurked around here since ard 2000/01. I can remember a bit when FI was not the Chit-Chat mod and everywhere was Jason.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:how you know, unless.............![]()