no.. but it happen after a spyware scan and some threat were deleted ...Originally posted by meltz:did u put a shortcut to C: in startup folder ????
Anyone out there who can help, please come in ...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Anybody know why my "C" drive folder always appear every time I boot up?
i catch no ball... wat do u meant by appear whn u boot up?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Anyone out there who can help, please come in ...
Everytime I on the laptop, the "C" drive folder will show up ...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i catch no ball... wat do u meant by appear whn u boot up?
on?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Everytime I on the laptop, the "C" drive folder will show up ...![]()
sorry la... switch on the lap top .... or reboot, the same thing happen ...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):on?
....i meant the C appeared at where la desktop or the black black color 1 whn u on ur laptpOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:sorry la... switch on the lap top .... or reboot, the same thing happen ...
if like tht just go regedit and delete it will do..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hmmm..u mean the explorer will open up after u login...?just wana ensure...
i met this prob on somebody's pc last yr...
yeah...i did just tt...bu i ran hijackthis first...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):if like tht just go regedit and delete it will do..
hijackthis?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yeah...i did just tt...bu i ran hijackthis first...
post lah...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:feel very tempted to post THAT pix...![]()
you know which one I'm talking abt??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:post lah...
u better come up with some new picture ok...![]()
its freeware that scan registry and hd 4 spyware...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):hijackthis?
precisely, tts y u need to come up with new stuff...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you know which one I'm talking abt??![]()
most of the freeware... will cause u alot of problem... thn become spyware... u dont believe ya?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:its freeware that scan registry and hd 4 spyware...
some spywares pretty smart to evade most anti spyware..
mai geh kiang......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:precisely, tts y u need to come up with new stuff...![]()
used this 4 ages...no prob 4 me....kekekeOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):most of the freeware... will cause u alot of problem... thn become spyware... u dont believe ya?
my prob? i'm pretty sian of your usual antics and pictures...its just like old record..over n over again...kekeke...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:mai geh kiang......
come on, which one??![]()
whichever you said, also no correct...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:my prob? i'm pretty sian of your usual antics and pictures...its just like old record..over n over again...kekeke...![]()