use pm pls...dun b a jacka$$.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:kpkb can read my mind wor, sooooooooo WHICH ONE??![]()
where got argue??Originally posted by dark_snowboy:u all open forum and argue there la
you say you know one what...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:use pm pls...dun b a jacka$$.
is kiang jiu ho mai geh kiang...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nang kiang jiu hor,
mai geh kiang!!!
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):is kiang jiu ho mai geh kiang...

oh.. tht's ur problem lo.. dui bu qi..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
..................I like to say ''nang'' in front lehz! what are u going to do abt it??![]()
then why you correct me??Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):oh.. tht's ur problem lo.. dui bu qi..

Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):
..................I like to correct ppl like u lehz! what are u going to do abt it??

Thanks for helping, but I went into the regedit, I don't know what to delete leh.. sorry huh, I a bit blur blur when come to computer , can explain a little bit more... tks....Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):if like tht just go regedit and delete it will do..
so tht's the problem laa.. the folder will open it self? thn u go ask kpkb wat to delete..Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Thanks for helping, but I went into the regedit, I don't know what to delete leh.. sorry huh, I a bit blur blur when come to computer , can explain a little bit more... tks....![]()
kpkb reading in, please help.....Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):so tht's the problem laa.. the folder will open it self? thn u go ask kpkb wat to delete..
u dont anyhow delete ho.. later more folder open..
use pm...cos i need to scan thru ur comp info...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:kpkb reading in, please help.....
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:use pm...cos i need to scan thru ur cWhat do you mean by using PM? how you can scan my folder ???omp info...
pm is private msg...nvm its ok...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST: