U only saw the attached ones becuase when they attached they hang around. Single stay at home.Originally posted by Nikar:just curious to hear everyone's views on this lah.
i've been walking around bugis, city hall and raffles place recently(around 4 pm to 11 pm), hunting for job.
in the process, i see a lot of very very KNN chio pretty girls loh, all SG ones.
however, 99.9% of these chio girls all have a boyfriend besides them.
thus, i've been thinking : could it be that all the very chio girls in SG taken up already? or are the single and pretty ones avoiding places like bugis and city hall area because they don't have boyfriend to go out with etc.?
thanks all,
nikar.
U only saw the attached ones becuase when they attached they hang around. Single stay at home.really meh? by the way, is it all SG pretty girls taken up already? because everytime i go bugis and city hall and these hip areas, i keep seeing nothing but couples with pretty girls and average guys.
Gt money can hook sg girl. average or ugly bastads got lot of it.Originally posted by Nikar:really meh? by the way, is it all SG pretty girls taken up already? because everytime i go bugis and city hall and these hip areas, i keep seeing nothing but couples with pretty girls and average guys.
not i scared of anything lah, but SG girls more conservative mah. u want to break them up with their boyfriends also not easy, unlike western girls.
that was a sensible reply from a thinker, though. thanks!
Rotting away what. What 's good about NS?Originally posted by Manager433:haahaahaa. Rotting away......I like this.![]()
yes gt encounter in my poly and sec skool days, but will giggle. and will laugh at what the guys will do. This type of girl will hang around with mostly guys group. I know one But she is not Tomboy, just normal fun loving girl. Now she grown up (mid 20s) but i still contact see her as she staying near my homeOriginally posted by Nikar:actually, kind of sad lah for these SG girls lah, the way u say it.
u say until they're like cash whores like that.......got money will want you.
dunno lah, so far i'm quite disappointed with all the pretty SG girls lah. maybe i'll be able to find one with real atttiude one day.
just got one more question lah. SG got any cool girls anot? by cool, i mean those who really got character, are nonchalant and not those groupie-groupie type, and they also don't giggle so much etc.
u all got encounter them before in your lives?
For reserved type of gal, quite hard to find nowadays. Mostly that working girls. Sckool forget it.actually, my idea of cool girls is not really reserved lah, but they just don't talk to any guy that type loh. like they will choose what friends they want etc. and not giggle at everything guys say.
Now is dumb generation. And no looks also. When i pass by my ex poly sometimes , i see girls who look like half baked potatoes. I agree with you, the girls who are now 24+ is hot sexy and mature- the nineties teen girls who used to hang at Lucky plaza, Paragon, Ngee Ann city, Boat Quay. best thing chase after girls who are now 24-26 years old or slightly below. Anything below that i can say is the wayang sh%t of the present teen generationOriginally posted by Nikar:actually, my idea of cool girls is not really reserved lah, but they just don't talk to any guy that type loh. like they will choose what friends they want etc. and not giggle at everything guys say.
anyway, i know lah. nowadays school girls also no hope one. everytime i take mrt see those SG Poly girls.......sibei worried for SG's future.
the current batch of working girls in their 24++ are more mature lah, but not all of them either. these are the kind that still got hope, but......it also means that i may have to chase after girls older than me. what to do? i cannot stand giggly schoolgirls type of ladies leh.
your views leh, people?
Now is dumb generation. And no looks also. When i pass by my ex poly sometimes , i see girls who look like half baked potatoes. I agree with you, the girls who are now 24+ is hot sexy and mature- the nineties teen girls who used to hang at Lucky plaza, Paragon, Ngee Ann city, Boat Quay. best thing chase after girls who are now 24-26 years old or slightly below. Anything below that i can say is the wayang sh%t of the present teen generationwhoa, very nice leh! u and i can become good friends indeed loh. same views here.
the faking teenager wannabe with f%kced up hairstyle i saw n the bus the other day realli look like typical chinaman sh%t . With him got his girlfriend who look fat as pig. Both look like 17-19Originally posted by chunyong:current batch of 21+ gals oso CMI one...compared to my friend at 23...she is better...not dat i keen in her lah....at least she not so fake when i know her when she was 17....now alot of fakers....either hang up sell or slutty
Being a teen now sucks. I know that when i see nows the sec school and poly are boring f%rks. Cant dress well too and many wear specs like PAP party memeber or bigshot son/daughter like dat. And some like to be wannabe with colured hair which dont suit their face. The teen girl now look like filipino maids or at best children from 3rd world country.haiz......don't need to say lah. by the way, u all know where to find more 24++ year old girls anot? those office and companies is it?
current batch of 21+ gals oso CMI one...compared to my friend at 23...she is better...not dat i keen in her lah....at least she not so fake when i know her when she was 17....now alot of fakers....either hang up sell or ##*@tyyah loh, "fake"! that's the word!!!!!!!! fakers, these CMI kids.
wat u mean by 1/2 baked potatoes?Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:Now is dumb generation. And no looks also. When i pass by my ex poly sometimes , i see girls who look like half baked potatoes. I agree with you, the girls who are now 24+ is hot sexy and mature- the nineties teen girls who used to hang at Lucky plaza, Paragon, Ngee Ann city, Boat Quay. best thing chase after girls who are now 24-26 years old or slightly below. Anything below that i can say is the wayang sh%t of the present teen generation
something went wrong witht he current generation. they look either fat, small, or too thindunno lah.....their face also got like too small eyes, or mouth too wide.
wat u mean by 1/2 baked potatoes?when BCO says "1/2 baked potatoes", it means that these modern teen girls nowadays got no class, no standard, no personality, no character, no personal intelligence, no nothing.......only got meat and hair. understand now?
nowadays esp teenagers are easily influenced by what ppl wear or do and stuff.. some (not all) still need to learn that they should be more confident and juz be themself.. coz what i prefer are ppl who r more confident on who they are and have a great attitude towards life than those who feel insecure abt how they look or what ppl might say abt them... simply say that beauty are juz for first impression.. but without that rite kinda attitude u still sucks..yah loh. i'm 21 already, and i'm getting rid of those spiky hairstyles. now my hairstyle more like comb-down armani type. makes me look a little more uncle loh. in the end, i still believe girls prefer mature and older guys loh.
yah lor...all they know is play niah leh....i dunno is i too swa gu or wat but those pubs or clubs thing dun appeal to me at all....Originally posted by Nikar:(BCO)
yah loh, "fake"! that's the word!!!!!!!! fakers, these CMI kids.
in a way, 21+ girls is 50%-50% lah, in that half of these 21+ girls are like those 17 poly kids......but the other half are more like 24++ real women.
so, in a sense, 21++ girls still got quite a lot of them can make it one.
i'm currently 21 myself mah. and i always got some problems trying to talk with these CMI kids......dunno leh.
like i scare that if i talk about some world issues and make jokes about them, they also don't understand and look at me with blur faces.
if like that, KNN.......talk about the latest bra lah? or maybe the coolest and most expensive MP3 player? or maybe which pub is the hottest?