yah lor...all they know is play niah leh....i dunno is i too swa gu or wat but those pubs or clubs thing dun appeal to me at allthat one i dunno also.........what i know is that 9 out of every 10 poly student and JC kids in the current batch all go pubs and clubs after school. the remaining 1 who don't go are mostly those "outcasts" type.
i agree something went very wrong but the difference between 23 to 21 is just 2 yrs....and...WTF ! 2 yrs caused so much of a dif...born in 1982 and 1984 niah mah....2 yrs and u have such big diffyeah loh, those currently 21+ girls and those currently 24++ girls......only a few years difference but their way of thinking all very different.
the prefect type of girls are found at the library. try looking there.library only got spectacled-nerd girls. most guys want to puke loh.
Ya agreed sometimes when they take off their glasses and let their hair down really look different...Originally posted by Gordonator:excluding those noisy kids who go to the library to chit chat loudly, talk cock make a fool out of themsleves, there are also those mature intelligent type. yes call them spectacled-nerdy girls as u wish, those type i like.![]()
No la...Originally posted by Nikar:u all must have a serious fetish for such girls lah. sex with nerds is it?
anyway, for myself, i prefer those girls with sharp-lively/big eyes with sharp noses and sharp facial features/shape.
Let's be fair, the teen peer pressure was always there and maybe more back in the olden days the pre 2000 era. In that era u can find teens at East Coast, Pasir RIs having BBQ. Follow western culture and speak in English. or simply play guitar like MatOriginally posted by Nikar:(ChunYong)
yeah loh, those currently 21+ girls and those currently 24++ girls......only a few years difference but their way of thinking all very different.
maybe it's because in the recent years since 2001, things in the teen industry and pubbing area really start to pick up. like those gadgets(mobiles etc.) and the appeal of clubs to these guys.
nowadays, i dunno if still can find any teen who goes to the beach for cycling or other "old-school" type of activities.
They are still there rite?...... Ngee Ann , Takashimaya, Cityhall, Orchard. I am in the same place as i did 10 years ago when i was 18 .Originally posted by ßÇÖ®:Now is dumb generation. And no looks also. When i pass by my ex poly sometimes , i see girls who look like half baked potatoes. I agree with you, the girls who are now 24+ is hot sexy and mature- the nineties teen girls who used to hang at Lucky plaza, Paragon, Ngee Ann city, Boat Quay. best thing chase after girls who are now 24-26 years old or slightly below. Anything below that i can say is the wayang sh%t of the present teen generation
Hmmmmm u are a few years older than me.On one hand I agree it is the same girls but now they are workingOriginally posted by Lady of lourdes:They are still there rite?...... Ngee Ann , Takashimaya, Cityhall, Orchard. I am in the same place as i did 10 years ago when i was 18 .
But not teen gal any more......working gal. Dressing had changed. Not wearing the jeans any more but office colthes Same place , different attitude perhaps?
wats so sad. u wan pretty one, they wan rich one. ren go you zhi.Originally posted by Nikar:actually, kind of sad lah for these SG girls lah, the way u say it.
u say until they're like cash whores like that.......got money will want you.
dunno lah, so far i'm quite disappointed with all the pretty SG girls lah. maybe i'll be able to find one with real atttiude one day.
just got one more question lah. SG got any cool girls anot? by cool, i mean those who really got character, are nonchalant and not those groupie-groupie type, and they also don't giggle so much etc.
u all got encounter them before in your lives?
paiseh lahai-yo-yo........who want to see you?
lao niang busy modding forums
no time go out and let u see
I'm not acting high-and-mighty... i'm just proving a point that every single thing you said revolves around your generalisation. And that is all pretty girls are taken up just because all you see is pretty girls that are attached. To exaggerate your generalisation, it's like saying the entire world is fucked up just because USA is fucked up.Originally posted by Nikar:(FireIce)
ai-yo-yo........who want to see you?
eh Fugue, you want this girl anot?
anyway, stop acting high-and-mighty lah, DrTech and HotChilli.....because everytime i go bugis area is all KNN very chio girls with boyfriends.......i see jiu liao, have this conception that all pretty girls are taken up. or maybe i should go those HDB and heartlands and see? maybe it will be different case?
eh..i like that kinda girl too..cold, intelligent, unapproachable.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:Nikar..you mentioned that you like those cool cool kind of girls? those who don't giggle at every thing a guy says?
waa...i thought no guys would ever appreciate such girls.
anyway, being a girl myself, i also cannot stand girls who keep giggling at every thing a guy says! so no character. funny also giggle. not funny also giggle. then when talking to a guy, their voices become slightly higher-pitched....eeks! >"<
most of my poly girl friends are like that. machiam nv see or talk to guys before. in front of guys like so cute and nice. but when da guys are gone, they are another person. T^T
sometimes i think...such a lousy act...boys surely can see through the act right? but NO!! why are guys so stupid de. STOOPID!
that's all....