(AppleSweetGirl)
Nikar..you mentioned that you like those cool cool kind of girls? those who don't giggle at every thing a guy says?
waa...i thought no guys would ever appreciate such girls.
sigh.......of course i do lah! u got see such girls before meh? maybe since you're a girl, you'll know and have seen more than me?
i'm not boasting lah, but i'm too full of character already. even when i'm totally broke and have nothing left like now, i still got this aloof-proud air around me, dunno why. my style lah. because of my personality, i've always been looking only for those cool-cool girls lah.
got a lot of times already. saw several girls in the past, including some very pretty and gorgeous ones at school and bus-stops last time. their face so unapproachable and cool, but when they talk to their friends etc., they behave no different from 2 year old babies. not say i proud lah, but just my personal choice mah. thus, everything i got disappointed.
the pattern is always the same : see cool-looking pretty girl for quite some time, after that, i found out she's nothing but just another gigglish girl.

anyway, being a girl myself, i also cannot stand girls who keep giggling at every thing a guy says! so no character.
that's right mah! no character! i always can't get along well with people with no character one, which explains why i don't have die-hard friends. KNN.
maybe i should have been born in wilder countries where people of all kinds exist. SG like everyone is made from the same factory like that leh. templates and jelly-moulds, i say.
most of my poly girl friends are like that. machiam nv see or talk to guys before. in front of guys like so cute and nice. but when da guys are gone, they are another person. T^T
yah lah; see these phuckers everytime on the mrt. feel like puking. totally tasteless and if you give me, at most i just bring to bed and dump loh. nothing to me lah. no character fools. and everytime i see them, i heave a sign.

sometimes i think...such a lousy act...boys surely can see through the act right? but NO!! why are guys so stupid de. STOOPID! that's all....
no.......the problem is not guys stupid. guys actually know it, but they just love the girls to behave this way.
u know why SG guys prefer japanese chicks compared to western chicks anot? because japanese chicks are more demure, gentle and are very cute......they've this cutie-pie aura around them etc. western girls don't really have it.
thus.......99.9% of guys always prefer cute girls, or if there's none, then girls-who-act-cute also better than nothing.
so far in SG, i haven't seen those cool-cool type of girls. i think Malaysia got a few, if i'm not wrong. last time got 1 tenant in my house, malaysian-Chinese, and her atttiude very cold and cool, but in the matured and friendly type lah.
if anyone got any idea where to find cool-cool girls in SG, let me know. even if they not good looking, i also don't really care. can always be friends wha, because i very respect people with cool character.
(AlexKusu)
eh..i like that kinda girl too..cold, intelligent, unapproachable.
that's why mah! actually, i don't mind giggly girls as my friends lah; that's ok and adds fun into my life. but if you're talking about getting a wife or girlfriend, i only want cool-cool girls and no less. otherwise, i rather remain bachelor.
Last time I went korean restaurant for dinner... table behind me got one jap gal n korean guy. The gal was giggling, smile smile.. she say things like "My government policy sucks!"...without giving her own opinions..etc.. obviously trying to show the guy she is educated, etc.. when she is not.More like apple polishing with the guy's opinion.
aiyah..........no offence lah, but a lot of SG girls also like that mah. u say one thing, they chip in and say something to add on to it. they never have their own original views one. KNN, makes me phucking fed-up. is this what SG schools have been teaching 'em? KNN.......somemore never read newspapers one.........tell them something fun about Monaco and Grace Kelly stuff, they also stare at you blankly and ask you what's Monaco.
Also notice how some girls run, they run cute cute? its ok if they are like around 1.5m and 40kg... but when they are around 1.6m and around 60kg n try run like that its just plain...ugh~
aiyo........not only these girls lah........every girl at my sec school last time all do that. got PE mah, then they run very very slowly, like walking like that, and they tend to be springy and bouncy, like they're cute little beans and are very fun etc........KNN!
GOT REAL WOMEN IN SG ANOT? GOT COOL-COOL GIRLS ANOT?