Tell me whyOriginally posted by Patrik:Ever wondered why some(Only some) people get bullied by rank in army?
expereinced befre but lucky nothing happenedOriginally posted by Patrik:Are u also bullied by rank in army?
He "signed on" already......in DB i guessOriginally posted by Patrik:5 years.
He should have signed on.
I was humble, low-profile, mingled a lot with the others, engaged in plenty of talk cock sing song sessions with the others, and I still got aimed.Originally posted by Patrik:Political.
First of all,one must be humble and low profile so as not to be "aimed".
Wahahaahaa!!!!!!! See i told youOriginally posted by fudgester:I was humble, low-profile, mingled a lot with the others, engaged in plenty of talk cock sing song sessions with the others, and I still got aimed.![]()
We pay our tax payer money to those ppl to bully us, the nsf. Wat the hell is this, cock up la SAFOriginally posted by Ah long sah:Any of u out there, i say this, Just bear with to for 2 years. After which u are free.....I say please dont do anything rash and get charged...I had a friend who went in and out for many years...because he tries to talk back all the time...His life is basically gone...He is still there...for 5 freakin YEARS
Just be patient and hold on and u can take care of the bastads if u want after your ORD
Our tax go to those fella regular to order us to do their work n they get the merit, we r cheap labour tat dun dare to rebel as we will kena charge for tat. Isn't it tooo gd life for those fuc ker regulars? Cock up la SAFOriginally posted by ßÇÖ®:Your tax go to people wear rank on shoulder and tok cock
I say Macam Ah long at kopitiam more better than these sucker
-"nobody messes around with "Keyser Soze"
Sorry lady, no body can help him. But he can still finish it. Ask him be patient a bit lah. All guy got go thru it one lahOriginally posted by Lady of lourdes:My brother gets bullied there , where can i approach for help?
Just pray that years will goOriginally posted by Gordonator:for me, if i'm treated unfairly, or shouted at, i'll just keep quiet, cos i know how the system works, yes they'll use rank, u just can't win.
if u argue or try to reason with them, 3 extras also can turn into 21 extras. that's sadly how the system works. get used to it, lan lan suck thumb.![]()