You know who sell those items cheap?Originally posted by FireIce:u jus need to know the right ppl
They Dont have local warranty on Ebay....Originally posted by ditzy:E-bay.![]()
know also won't tell you, this kind of thing is sensitive one................Originally posted by shade343:You know who sell those items cheap?![]()
If its cheap, of course I can afford...Originally posted by FireIce:first of all....u can afford onot.....
dun NATO
feedback from users - reception not bery goodOriginally posted by Manager433:SE 800 mobile phone. Very good built in MP3 player.
$350 for a brand new nokia 8088 is cheap, but I also cannot afford.Originally posted by shade343:If its cheap, of course I can afford...
wah thks for the info, lucky sia.Originally posted by FireIce:feedback from users - reception not bery good
Actually thats what Im looking for...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Muahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!
so naive, dun expect to buy goods at wholesale price...![]()
750i leh?Originally posted by FireIce:feedback from users - reception not bery good
Music player not so good. Keypad a bit sucky...Originally posted by Administrators:750i leh?
dun count on it~!Originally posted by shade343:Actually thats what Im looking for...
Stfu Noob.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Acer Ferrari , for wannabes who want a ferrari but can't get a ferrari.
Sadly , the Acer Ferrari is manufactured in China.
What's worse is that , it's speed doesn't match Ferrari![]()
some ppl are really such a stick in the mud...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Acer Ferrari , for wannabes who want a ferrari but can't get a ferrari.
Sadly , the Acer Ferrari is manufactured in China.
What's worse is that , it's speed doesn't match Ferrari![]()