dont be mean.......... to the stickOriginally posted by Lance_han:some ppl are really such a stick in the mud...![]()
Hmm...thats a good idea. But they dont sell as cheap as wholesale price. Acer Ferrari for 2.7k? I think its the lesser end model.Originally posted by alexkusu:Buy from online businesses
They conduct business online (especially laptops and handphones)low advertising cost
low rent, etc
low overhead costs
socheaper prices. I saw a brand new Acer Ferari laptop + 1 year warranthy starting from $1 rserve.. in the end someone got it for SG2688.
Some of them sell below wholesale or break even prices. Especially those in auctions.. btw.. i dont mean online businesses trading from their own websites, but from auction sites. they put the reserve quite low.. usually half price or $1 and let bidders set the price and decide how much its worth. They usually buy in bulk, parallel import, etcOriginally posted by shade343:Hmm...thats a good idea. But they dont sell as cheap as wholesale price. Acer Ferrari for 2.7k? I think its the lesser end model.
beware~!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Some of them sell below wholesale or break even prices. Especially those in auctions.. btw.. i dont mean online businesses trading from their own websites, but from auction sites. they put the reserve quite low.. usually half price or $1 and let bidders set the price and decide how much its worth. They usually buy in bulk, parallel import, etccosts to them are minimal compared to retailers.
i know..i also use clone to push up price of my itemsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:beware~!!
some sellers have clones to ''push up'' the price, though they started low price like $1.
dun push too high, wait no one overbid your clones and you ended up buying yr own stuff...Originally posted by alexkusu:i know..i also use clone to push up price of my items![]()
no la..i push it up till max max.. n i log in as seller to see who overbid my clone. If no one, I just remove my clone leading bid lor...so the top bid is by an actual buyerOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:dun push too high, wait no one overbid your clones and you ended up buying yr own stuff...
*PS: dun say good hor, cos there's seller's fees to pay!!![]()
still got risk lahz as last hour can only withdrawn previous bid.Originally posted by alexkusu:no la..i push it up till max max.. n i log in as seller to see who overbid my clone. If no one, I just remove my clone leading bid lor...so the top bid is by an actual buyer![]()
got also dunwan to share this kind of sensitive info~!Originally posted by capriconusj:bid retractions make it very troublesome for many buyers and sellers. causes so much inconvenience. sure get into trouble unless you play it the right way. sadly to say, i've yet to master that right way.. any tipz???
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you can't even afford a designer pen, you should be the one to SHUT UP!!!
Whatever![]()
If you all have never used a [b]real laptop before , please shut the fuck up[/b]
got many golden tips...go bid at my auction to get someOriginally posted by capriconusj:bid retractions make it very troublesome for many buyers and sellers. causes so much inconvenience. sure get into trouble unless you play it the right way. sadly to say, i've yet to master that right way.. any tipz???
Camera around 700Originally posted by dark_snowboy:camera i duno
ferrari $4k
6230i free wif starhub subscription wif Mobile and Digital cable