12km can survive w/o drinking. tried and tested b4 personally. was disappointed with the commando's water point as they emptied their water so soon when im a bit in front from the middle pack..Originally posted by dansonang:finished 12 km as well. Ran all the way. Should have drank more water at the front water points. Drank 2 small cups initially and to my dismay last few click all the water point no water liao.
who ask you to put your hopes on SAF??Originally posted by dansonang:finished 12 km as well. Ran all the way. Should have drank more water at the front water points. Drank 2 small cups initially and to my dismay last few click all the water point no water liao.
its that i've got no choice and was given the running tag. how to run away from it? officer leh.. and my chief orders all pes a, b to run..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I notice u all very garang, i wear slipper, civi n walk less den 1 km, see gal with gd figure running at ahm, go eat breakfast la kopi n fuc k off.
^5Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I notice u all very garang, i wear slipper, civi n walk less den 1 km, see gal with gd figure running at ahm, go eat breakfast la kopi n fuc k off.
can lah...just abit of wobbling only nia....with more training you should be able to do better.Originally posted by alan-:dunnoe how to wake up tmr...
....but I bor hill lan.Originally posted by alan-:its that i've got no choice and was given the running tag. how to run away from it? officer leh.. and my chief orders all pes a, b to run..
commando water point is the only one without water.Originally posted by alan-:12km can survive w/o drinking. tried and tested b4 personally. was disappointed with the commando's water point as they emptied their water so soon when im a bit in front from the middle pack..
Wah den too bad lo, anyway this is my last ahm haha! ORD lo, no more all these army meaningless nonsense events for me.Originally posted by alan-:its that i've got no choice and was given the running tag. how to run away from it? officer leh.. and my chief orders all pes a, b to run..
maybe they only offer to their own people lehz??Originally posted by kops21:commando water point is the only one without water.![]()
that's the ONLY perk.Originally posted by reverant_:AHM shiok sia .... that time i saw few girls strip and run.
Yeah true, got lots of gal like to show off their body n figure today, wear really tight hot pants tat show camel toe n sport bra, attract lots of army guy attention. I even see one gal without wearing bra, as i can see the nipples n also suspect some even nv wear panties. Think they juz wanna make themselve feel shiok as this is the time they can show their curves to so many men.Originally posted by reverant_:AHM shiok sia .... that time i saw few girls strip and run.
you mean you saw some skirts fly out ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that's the ONLY perk.![]()
nope, that time, I saw some drumsticks being flashed....tender and smooth.Originally posted by reverant_:you mean you saw some skirts fly out ?
yours ?!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nope, that time, I saw some drumsticks being flashed....tender and smooth.
u saw the 2 bikini babes at the carnival @ the padang, at the ssangyong cars booth?Originally posted by alan-:no prior training + just recover from dengue.. my legs are breaking after the 21km run
nope. after finishing, i grab my bag and ciaoz liao. who would bother to stay back and watch the ceremony?Originally posted by Mark Teo:u saw the 2 bikini babes at the carnival @ the padang, at the ssangyong cars booth?
nope, KFC's!!Originally posted by reverant_:yours ?!