still remember our chionging days at illusions? heh...now, even the heartlanders converted to coffeeshop...Originally posted by FireIce:some time in May i was at newsroom
not as crowded as before and the ppl oso not happening one
looked over to MW tt stretch and saw a ghost town......
hmm...maybe next time go dbl oOriginally posted by alan-:ms is now a ghostly town. only dbl o and cheeky monkeys have a bit of people. but well, cheeky is more for muds so other races only go dbl o
don waste ur timeOriginally posted by Schwing:hmm...maybe next time go dbl o
yeahOriginally posted by Schwing:still remember our chionging days at illusions? heh...now, even the heartlanders converted to coffeeshop...
i think dbl o is still alright mah. its my 2nd choice after club @ clarke quay. drinks are cheap, crowd is slightly mature and still a lot chio bus.Originally posted by BaByBoY:don waste ur time
was there yest nite
the music..... not as gd anymore
the retro nite became oldies nite...
most of the songs are oldies remix, not v retro at all..
sianz
anyway, anyone happend to be there also ?
I am 21 this year already feel 'old' at Zouk...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
those days were fun.....
even after illusion dao bi, MW was still standing tall....newsroom oso quite happening....
nowadays the kids like to go CB, devil's.....but not relli my kind
i almost 4got abt zouk....
old liao.....no more energy....i prefer chillout now....
i agree with u...Originally posted by FireIce:old liao.....no more energy....i prefer chillout now....
ILLUSION = 163Originally posted by Schwing:still remember our chionging days at illusions? heh...now, even the heartlanders converted to coffeeshop...
momo location at last time SOS.Originally posted by xian89:MS nowadays very quiet. i remember those days when i saw queues into pubs on Sat nites at 9pm ++
btw, where is momo arh?
Wat kind of chill out?Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
those days were fun.....
even after illusion dao bi, MW was still standing tall....newsroom oso quite happening....
eh...dunno if it's the 'in' thing, but when we go clubbing very often before we got married, so, it's kind of a reliving the past thingy...back in those days, Europa Ridley's at ANA hotel, Zouk, MU were a few of our favourite hunts...Originally posted by alexkusu:whoa.. u go clubbing with ur wife? is that the 'in' thing nowadays?
but we prefer Zouk on wednesday only, mambo nite...now only can chiong on weekends...Originally posted by stellazio:I'm going momo soon,can tell u story next time..Aiyah since its u and ur wife den go velvet or zouk la..Those certified got crowd places..![]()
you where got old? still haben hit the 30...still got plenty of energy left...but, likewise, my wife and i also prefer chilling out...sometimes, the 2 of us would go to Raffles Marina and chill out at the pub, with the gentle sea breeze and fresh air, the atmosphere is just right for us...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
those days were fun.....
post barOriginally posted by shining_force:Wat kind of chill out?