but how's the crowd? is it packed on sat nites? everyweek go, of cos very fast sian...but then again, last time always chiong ridley's but won't get sick of it...Originally posted by WrX_STi:momo nt bad initially when juz started. but i been gng for 4 consecutive wks 2 mth ago and i find dat its quite sian liaoz. the dj had been spinning rather the same songs wk in wk out.
like wwad others say.. depending on wad u go for.. their R&B is 10 - 12am.. den stop for house till ard 2+ den R&B spin back agn.. kinda sian la.
miss mambo nite wif friends. I still haven't master the action yet..Originally posted by Schwing:but we prefer Zouk on wednesday only, mambo nite...now only can chiong on weekends...
SOS change to MOmo liao. tat pub always change name 1.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:momo location at last time SOS.
btw..where got ppl go out 9pm? i also come out from my house at 1am , reach the place nearly 2am, dance until 5+am.
the crowd are damn FUCKing pack for places open until 5-6am.
u mean.....samsafra?Originally posted by xian89:ok lah.. last time i NSF go samasara chiong from 10pm till 1am... tat club packed like hell . dance also no place to move
mayb he meant the place beside club 3 at mohd sultan....think now change name liao. haven been there for bout 2 yrsOriginally posted by FireIce:u mean.....samsafra?
I think now call RUSH . MS Rd nearer to the once kopi house (watever u call tat)Originally posted by FireIce:u mean.....samsafra?
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew........u all dun get the samsafra joke............
I find those places a 'bang out' for the ears rather than a chill out.Originally posted by FireIce:post bar
balaclava
long bar
thumper
wala wala
these kind
hotel lounge?Originally posted by BillyBong:I'd like a quiet place with soft jazz / smooth jazz / piano-instrumental music and a nice glass of wine.
there are quite a few at chijmes...varieties of good food as well..Originally posted by BillyBong:I find those places a 'bang out' for the ears rather than a chill out.
I'd like a quiet place with soft jazz / smooth jazz / piano-instrumental music and a nice glass of wine.
OIC.. s-l-o-w MAHOriginally posted by FireIce:wah liew........u all dun get the samsafra joke............