boohooOriginally posted by stellazio:Good what if not backside only use for shitting..Be thankful i have seen others want their backside to be looked at people die also dun look..![]()
Sorry if i offeneded you..LOL..Originally posted by FireIce:boohoo
discrimination again!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:got picture to show???

Shows that you got a sexy butt!Originally posted by Honeybunz:stared at my backside!!!!
Si bei obvious, ok! I turned around then he looked away. I turned back and then he looked again.
I thought my pants dirty or what. But dun have leh.
KNS! LJ!
No wonder I forever hate taking MRT!! Bus I dun mind.
MRT full of weirdos! That time got one uncle stand beside, scratched his arm pit and then smell. Yucks!
maybe luminous underwearOriginally posted by maggot:Shows that you got a sexy butt!![]()
aiyah who ask you wear until tight tight let pple see, you reveal then want to blame others from looking at the view you presented?Originally posted by mistyblue:nowadays these uncles to little boys all very daring...
been stared at in bus, trains, lifts. Yesterday some old ugly uncle try to chat up...
Not that I am "dao" but look at his sleezy expression... sigh...
These Men have no shame.
Lets meet up for dinner one day.Originally posted by mistyblue:nowadays these uncles to little boys all very daring...
been stared at in bus, trains, lifts. Yesterday some old ugly uncle try to chat up...
Not that I am "dao" but look at his sleezy expression... sigh...
These Men have no shame.
I think you're very busy and need to care for everyone ih forum...Originally posted by ditzy:Lets meet up for dinner one day.![]()
satisfied????Originally posted by alexkusu:at least he ddnt satisfied on ur clothes ma...
some ppl do that..on long distance trips..
I care alot about you. Just that you don't notice. So how about this coming friday evening?Originally posted by mistyblue:I think you're very busy and need to care for everyone ih forum...
Japanese are like thatOriginally posted by FireIce:be glad u are not in jipoon train where uncles can fondle ur butt.....skin to skin
give and take lah.... last time on jipoon train... i kena struck between 2 chio bu.. one cute mei mei in uniform and another is OL...then their neh neh pressing on my shoulder... si bei shiok leh... both dun shy too...they just continue talking to their fren.. while my di di hard hard.. shiok man!!!! i missed the JR line!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:be glad u are not in jipoon train where uncles can fondle ur butt.....skin to skin