i'll stare at the boobsOriginally posted by Honeybunz:stared at my backside!!!!
Si bei obvious, ok! I turned around then he looked away. I turned back and then he looked again.
I thought my pants dirty or what. But dun have leh.
KNS! LJ!
No wonder I forever hate taking MRT!! Bus I dun mind.
MRT full of weirdos! That time got one uncle stand beside, scratched his arm pit and then smell. Yucks!
wat if you are stuck between two faggorts and their di di become hard ?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):give and take lah.... last time on jipoon train... i kena struck between 2 chio bu.. one cute mei mei in uniform and another is OL...then their neh neh pressing on my shoulder... si bei shiok leh... both dun shy too...they just continue talking to their fren.. while my di di hard hard.. shiok man!!!! i missed the JR line!!!!!![]()
somehow i sense many a male with raging hormones are going to make a trip down to the japanese subways soon.Originally posted by CSpencer:wah cool man.. japanese reaallyl something eh
u dunno how to read ar?? too but lor... it's 2 chio bu ok. i swear!!! i still can remember how soft their neh neh are till today lor.. wah lau... shiok till dunno what...sch gal and OL both at the same time.. heng that time never nosebleed lorOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wat if you are stuck between two faggorts and their di di become hard ?![]()
dunn try lah... not everyday one.. usually i kena those uncle nia.. sianz 3/4 but after that shiok day..i always look forward to my daily morning subway trip to work.. shiok, exciting....Originally posted by vito_corleone:somehow i sense many a male with raging hormones are going to make a trip down to the japanese subways soon.![]()
you shd put on a dress and make-up and go into ladies only trainOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):dunn try lah... not everyday one.. usually i kena those uncle nia.. sianz 3/4 but after that shiok day..i always look forward to my daily morning subway trip to work.. shiok, exciting....
u will never know what u will get till the train door open!!!!![]()
and get rape by all those fat lady waiting??? siao ar?Originally posted by crazy monkey:you shd put on a dress and make-up and go into ladies only train![]()
got once it was one helluva a squash tt i was unable to squeeze my way out at my stop.......Originally posted by Saint`:lol ...their trains get too packed tat sometimes they need train attendents to cramp them in like sardines
because you are too fatOriginally posted by FireIce:got once it was one helluva a squash tt i was unable to squeeze my way out at my stop.......
Ok set .. have dinner...Originally posted by ditzy:I care alot about you. Just that you don't notice. So how about this coming friday evening?![]()
Orh, steady.Originally posted by mistyblue:Ok set .. have dinner...
You go back to your honey and have dinner with her
I go back and do my TV dinner...![]()
Men look at attractive girls all the time, you know that. If you are indeed a pretty girl, you should be rather used to it by now. Pls take it as a compliment. It's harmless, it's just looking, innit.Originally posted by Honeybunz:stared at my backside!!!!
Si bei obvious, ok! I turned around then he looked away. I turned back and then he looked again.
KNS! LJ!
MRT full of weirdos! That time got one uncle stand beside, scratched his arm pit and then smell. Yucks!
at least your one is not bad as mine.Originally posted by Honeybunz:stared at my backside!!!!
KNS! LJ!
looks like u're a f@ggot, why else will u mention one when this whole thread is about heterosexual intercourse.Originally posted by crazy monkey:wat if you are stuck between two faggorts and their di di become hard ?![]()
Heey with a nick like yours....i'm not surprisedOriginally posted by Honeybunz:stared at my backside!!!!
KNS! LJ!
Hahaha maybe that Donutduck guy is the Ah PekOriginally posted by Grasprt:Heey with a nick like yours....i'm not surprised
You might want to check out SgGirls....your pic might be on there
You won't feel the same if either brat pitt or david beckam was doing the staringOriginally posted by Honeybunz:stared at my backside!!!!
KNS! LJ!
ya horOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:maybe fart..uncle will go away..
I want Brat Pitt to stare at my backside.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You won't feel the same if either brat pitt or david beckam was doing the staring![]()
they take mrt meh?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You won't feel the same if either brat pitt or david beckam was doing the staring![]()