now even worse ... no moneyOriginally posted by FireIce:impress me by signing up for Premier Membership w/o asking for me pic in return
which part of life is not repetitive ?Originally posted by launtpc:Well... by asking here for their views, then using their suggestions back to them is a bit... well.. repetitive
But I hope someone will help you out, and good luck.
actually I didn't know what he did....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:.................whatever you do, dun be like what sibeisuaykia did!!![]()
That means you're impressed by me la..Originally posted by FireIce:impress me by signing up for Premier Membership w/o asking for me pic in return
are u impressed?Originally posted by FireIce:impress me by signing up for Premier Membership w/o asking for me pic in return
di siao gals by PMing them, only to get himself banned!!Originally posted by mistyblue:actually I didn't know what he did....![]()
You don't need the pic,just your post will do..Originally posted by alan-:show a pic with your arse and i thk u will impress the girls by disgusting them
you will impress the police tooOriginally posted by alan-:show a pic with your arse and i thk u will impress the girls by disgusting them
tell FI that she suckOriginally posted by reverant_:1) you can't be yourself and be notice ...
2) you can't use vulgarities without being closed n banned ...
3) you can't try to PM them or then will think you are pervert ...
4) you can't confess in the forum to everyone or you risk losing the forest ...
guess girls would like to share how do they get impress around here ....
no i guess say that she is chio ...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:tell FI that she suck![]()
Oh ... Lucky I not PM by himOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:di siao gals by PMing them, only to get himself banned!!
Muahahahahahahahhahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
sollie. no marnee, no tok.Originally posted by reverant_:now even worse ... no money
sigh*
post your kuku jiao pic hereOriginally posted by reverant_:1) you can't be yourself and be notice ...
Get impress by using computer???Scally is lik duno got who post a fat guy trying to impress gals...lolxOriginally posted by reverant_:1) you can't be yourself and be notice ...