at the most the buildings on top collapse only lorOriginally posted by sbst275:If Nth Coastal Line really under that operator, then got bus sv swap on WDL, SBW
Anyway, SG can withstand many underground tunnel meh?
sekali by then, buying car will be cheaper...hahaOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:i think by then MRT fares will be very expensive....
will rather share a cab![]()
Other forum lah... or cud be Wiki...Originally posted by Gordonator:where did u get this map from? reliable or not? how come never hear this on the media?![]()
Originally posted by leon_lai89:anyway looks like hongkong's line
dig somemore whole singapore will sink
If ther is... wen u open door next day, ull be just next to the train... cool huhOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):but....b...ut........ my blk downstair dont have...![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:If ther is... wen u open door next day, ull be just next to the train... cool huh![]()
Complain???Originally posted by shade343:I dunno why so many ppl complain.....![]()
ala sentosa?Originally posted by leon_lai89:we still haven got our ubin n tekong lines n jurong islands line
This is Singapore wat...complaining is our national hobby.Originally posted by shade343:I dunno why so many ppl complain.....![]()
JB as wellOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ala sentosa?
cool sia.... then can connect with tekong, back to ubin and the other nothern island![]()
can see ah bing ge training.Originally posted by SBS9828X:ala sentosa?
cool sia.... then can connect with tekong, back to ubin and the other nothern island![]()
it is?? Wow....I didnt know...Originally posted by SBS9828X:Complain???
Of cos... station cant be open for use 1 paart... Construction on soft soil cozing collapse of building tts2 for u wat else u want? Serangoon station is sinking...
ppl email to me oneOriginally posted by Gordonator:where did u get this map from? reliable or not? how come never hear this on the media?![]()