They will build the MRT track above, through and next to our HDB flats.Originally posted by sbst275:If Nth Coastal Line really under that operator, then got bus sv swap on WDL, SBW
Anyway, SG can withstand many underground tunnel meh?
Talk is always cheap so people (we know who) waste no time flapping that hole on his faceOriginally posted by leon_lai89:mah bow tan says he wants to create a world class mrt system but never think of the constraints n consequences
Later....Originally posted by launtpc:later no space, a you walk a few streets will pass by 2-3 MRT lines.
What's the use of so many MRT lines if they won't be widely used? Later even at peak period the trains will still have so many empty seats can lie down
But then, later also got shortage of trains... train intervals no longer 7 min, jump to 15 min...
U think so easy?Originally posted by leon_lai89:buy soil from indonesia n reclaim somemore
Singapore has been doing ultra large scale reclamation since the 1970s. Who the hell say it's illegal????Originally posted by vindicated:U think so easy?
It's illegal u know!!
Wait 'till Indonesian govt sues you!
I think soOriginally posted by sbst275:Operators know liao meh?
It's a self drawn map by some MRT fanatic la....... look carefully at the Circle Line part. The edges are not straight.Originally posted by gorby107:I think soThen why they put at there already???
Singapore got ask Indonesia before to buy their lands. But too bad the Indonesian government won't agree to sell any land to us. So patriotic to their country, we should try to follow them if canOriginally posted by leon_lai89:buy soil from indonesia n reclaim somemore
Or should it be : our underground will be hyper crowded with trains and train tracks overlapping one another.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wah see until blur, next time mrt comfirm hyper crowded with ppl.
tekong line,Originally posted by leon_lai89:we still haven got our ubin n tekong lines n jurong islands line
Originally posted by Gordonator:tekong line,
station 1: HQ BMTC
station 2: BMTC Sch 3
station 4: Charlie Company Haunted Trail
station 5: Mosquito Swamp
station 6: Centipede Central
station 7: Hush Hush Commando training Area
station 8: Wild Boar Safari
Knn, now we becoming living on a piece of shell with lots of crack under it... Dangerous lehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Or should it be : our underground will be hyper crowded with trains and train tracks overlapping one another.
Maybe they will build MRT tracks above our flats leh?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Knn, now we becoming living on a piece of shell with lots of crack under it... Dangerous leh