Eventually, they will find out it is too expensive to take MRTOriginally posted by teekh:haha...they just cut down on buses lohz...like northeast line...
Our MRT is nothing compared to Japan(tokyo) and London...you see theirs you will get concussed manz...Tampines to Boon Lay is exactly 1 hour. Quite ok IMHO...
Tell them to cane me lor!Originally posted by crazy monkey:LTA say the map is fake. Honeybunz next to be catch under sedition act![]()
you are ger they dun cane oneOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Tell them to cane me lor!
Well, it is planned liao..Originally posted by CoolMyth:This map is really quite intriguing.....
Maybe it's actually the "final" blueprint of the MRT routes and someone managed to sneak it out?![]()
x2Originally posted by crazy monkey:you are ger they dun cane one
I know they don't cane women cause they're afraid that they might damage something which prevents them from giving birth in the future. so does that mean they'll cane transsexual women?Originally posted by crazy monkey:you are ger they dun cane one
yesOriginally posted by JennTS:I know they don't cane women cause they're afraid that they might damage something which prevents them from giving birth in the future. so does that mean they'll cane transsexual women?
Actually, simple dun use those prison caneOriginally posted by crazy monkey:yes![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:you are ger they dun cane one

Go & call LTA, u lazy boy!Originally posted by derekho:can anybody confim whether is this real or fake??
seems rather impossible to me

Originally posted by Honeybunz: