what's happening?? nothing lor.. juz a siren test thingy.. hear the siren, on radio, and listen to what they have to say lor.. but if itz a real thing.. i think it will be more than a siren..Originally posted by augleo:12pm...there will b siren...need 2listen 2mediacorp radio station hear the annoucement....
any1 know what happening?
1 more min laterOriginally posted by technoboy:Got meh? Now already 12 but nothing leh?
12pm not 12am.Originally posted by ceecookie:is it over already?
if it is...too late...if it havent yet..
then someon plz make those explosion sound to make ppl tink that really got bomb....like put an mike to a bombag and activate it..
wonder if ppl will panic..
seriously why they test at late night...wy not like afternoon?
i know...but why cant they put 12 non instead of midnightOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:12pm not 12am.![]()
pm = past middayOriginally posted by ceecookie:i know...but why cant they put 12 non instead of midnight
Can see you are not fully awake yet.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Woke me up from the nap.... NB~
But then we are not even informed of the thrill leh. What if it is a real thing?
So next time when there is a thrill, what are we supposed to do?
Are we supposed to turn on radio to hear for instruction or something?
Why you like that say me?????Originally posted by charlize:Can see you are not fully awake yet.
Go back to sleep.