If war come, good luckOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...i slept through the siren...![]()
waa .. sleep until so lateOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Woke me up from the nap.... NB~
But then we are not even informed of the thrill leh. What if it is a real thing?
So next time when there is a thrill, what are we supposed to do?
Are we supposed to turn on radio to hear for instruction or something?
I said.. nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap napOriginally posted by crazy monkey:waa .. sleep until so late![]()
When there is a "thrill"?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why you like that say me?????
mi was napping beside u dearOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I said.. nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap
Send you to forestsOriginally posted by Honeybunz:If war come, good luck![]()
heh..i was bathing..and than i'm thinking wtf...la.. what if they really bomb..and i die naked... put on my clothes..and rush out to window to see if there anything...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:heard the siren while i was shieting.. wah lau.. scared me sia.. tot got war.. then shiok.. no need go sch.. no need stardy..
so late still napOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I said.. nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap nap
NONE.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Testing again, I think. Been doing it so many times, I wonder if there is a real emergency, how many will really response ???
I didn't hear the siren, I was onboard a bus with TV Mobile.Originally posted by augleo:12pm...there will b siren...need 2listen 2mediacorp radio station hear the annoucement....
any1 know what happening?