like.. now. =.=Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:5) Goosebumps and chills
Mainly psychological when your brain senses abnormal psychic waves of ghosts which it is not used to. And as a result cause some strange bodily sensations to occur
some people are mentally strong, but psychic ability can be trained one.Originally posted by Ito_^:like.. now. =.=
Omg...dats just so terribleOriginally posted by alexkusu:i have a friend from taiwan..her dad is a doctor n regularly performs abortions at his clinic home. Sometimes her pets would suddenly freeze and hiss or bark at empty spaces in the dark.
did u try?......................Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Take dog's tears wipe ur eyes! Andard!! If u c someting strange...
Congrats!
Don't act cute lar.Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't act cute lar.![]()
some boliao guy got his gf(s) to abourt 4 of his kids liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:i have a friend from taiwan..her dad is a doctor n regularly performs abortions at his clinic home. Sometimes her pets would suddenly freeze and hiss or bark at empty spaces in the dark.
/me @@ the nickname.Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
So is the sighting of ghosts affected by an area smothered with all the highfrequency wireless networks and transmission convergent zones?Originally posted by the.raven:then just bring a magnet everywhere yuo go lor, can disrupt the ghost, act as charm.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:/me @@ the nickname.
my network speed only 512kbpsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:So is the sighting of ghosts affected by an area smothered with all the highfrequency wireless networks and transmission convergent zones?![]()
wait attrach more..Originally posted by the.raven:then just bring a magnet everywhere yuo go lor, can disrupt the ghost, act as charm.

I just saw a nickname ghost_91 in the Bar.Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
would u believe if i tell u we r not related...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I just saw a nickname ghost_91 in the Bar.
Are both of you related?